Sun and Moon - 1902

All astrology aspects and constellations of Sun and Moon in 1902

 

All astrology aspects and constellations of Sun and Moon in 1902. When do the zodiac signs change? Which aspects and constellations are there?

You can choose one or more planets. If you select more than one planet, only a monthly overview is possible, if there are too many results.

Sun and Moon - 1902

Current timezone: America/Chicago (UTC -05:00). change timezone

Date Aspects
Jan 1, 1902 Half Moon (Libra)
Jan 4, 1902 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jan 9, 1902 New Moon (Capricorn)
Jan 14, 1902 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jan 17, 1902 Half Moon (Aries)
Jan 19, 1902 Sun Trine Moon
Jan 20, 1902 Sun → Aquarius
Jan 23, 1902 Full Moon (Leo)
Jan 28, 1902 Sun Trine Moon
Jan 31, 1902 Half Moon (Scorpio)
Feb 3, 1902 Sun ⚹ Moon
Feb 8, 1902 New Moon (Aquarius)
Feb 13, 1902 Sun ⚹ Moon
Feb 15, 1902 Half Moon (Taurus)
Feb 17, 1902 Sun Trine Moon
Feb 19, 1902 Sun → Pisces
Feb 22, 1902 Full Moon (Virgo)
Feb 27, 1902 Sun Trine Moon
Mar 2, 1902 Half Moon (Sagittarius)
Mar 4, 1902 Sun ⚹ Moon
Mar 9, 1902 New Moon (Pisces)
Mar 14, 1902 Sun ⚹ Moon
Mar 16, 1902 Half Moon (Gemini)
Mar 18, 1902 Sun Trine Moon
Mar 21, 1902 Sun → Aries - Vernal equinox
Mar 23, 1902 Full Moon (Libra)
Mar 29, 1902 Sun Trine Moon
Apr 1, 1902 Half Moon (Capricorn)
Apr 3, 1902 Sun ⚹ Moon
Apr 8, 1902 New Moon (Aries)
Apr 12, 1902 Sun ⚹ Moon
Apr 14, 1902 Half Moon (Cancer)
Apr 17, 1902 Sun Trine Moon
Apr 20, 1902 Sun → Taurus
Apr 22, 1902 Full Moon (Scorpio)
Apr 28, 1902 Sun Trine Moon
Apr 30, 1902 Half Moon (Aquarius)
May 3, 1902 Sun ⚹ Moon
May 7, 1902 New Moon (Taurus)
May 12, 1902 Sun ⚹ Moon
May 14, 1902 Half Moon (Leo)
May 16, 1902 Sun Trine Moon
May 21, 1902 Sun → Gemini
May 22, 1902 Full Moon (Sagittarius)
May 27, 1902 Sun Trine Moon
May 30, 1902 Half Moon (Pisces)
Jun 1, 1902 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jun 6, 1902 New Moon (Gemini)
Jun 10, 1902 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jun 12, 1902 Half Moon (Virgo)
Jun 15, 1902 Sun Trine Moon
Jun 20, 1902 Full Moon (Sagittarius)
Jun 22, 1902 Sun → Cancer - Summer solstice
Jun 26, 1902 Sun Trine Moon
Jun 28, 1902 Half Moon (Aries)
Jun 30, 1902 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jul 5, 1902 New Moon (Cancer)
Jul 9, 1902 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jul 12, 1902 Half Moon (Libra)
Jul 14, 1902 Sun Trine Moon
Jul 20, 1902 Full Moon (Capricorn)
Jul 23, 1902 Sun → Leo
Jul 25, 1902 Sun Trine Moon
Jul 27, 1902 Half Moon (Taurus)
Jul 30, 1902 Sun ⚹ Moon
Aug 3, 1902 New Moon (Leo)
Aug 8, 1902 Sun ⚹ Moon
Aug 10, 1902 Half Moon (Scorpio)
Aug 13, 1902 Sun Trine Moon
Aug 19, 1902 Full Moon (Aquarius)
Aug 23, 1902 Sun → Virgo
Aug 23, 1902 Sun Trine Moon
Aug 26, 1902 Half Moon (Gemini)
Aug 28, 1902 Sun ⚹ Moon
Sep 1, 1902 New Moon (Virgo)
Sep 6, 1902 Sun ⚹ Moon
Sep 9, 1902 Half Moon (Sagittarius)
Sep 12, 1902 Sun Trine Moon
Sep 17, 1902 Full Moon (Pisces)
Sep 22, 1902 Sun Trine Moon
Sep 23, 1902 Sun → Libra - Autumnal equinoX
Sep 24, 1902 Half Moon (Cancer)
Sep 26, 1902 Sun ⚹ Moon
Oct 1, 1902 New Moon (Libra)
Oct 6, 1902 Sun ⚹ Moon
Oct 9, 1902 Half Moon (Capricorn)
Oct 12, 1902 Sun Trine Moon
Oct 17, 1902 Full Moon (Aries)
Oct 21, 1902 Sun Trine Moon
Oct 23, 1902 Half Moon (Cancer)
Oct 24, 1902 Sun → Scorpio
Oct 26, 1902 Sun ⚹ Moon
Oct 31, 1902 New Moon (Scorpio)
Nov 5, 1902 Sun ⚹ Moon
Nov 8, 1902 Half Moon (Aquarius)
Nov 10, 1902 Sun Trine Moon
Nov 15, 1902 Full Moon (Taurus)
Nov 19, 1902 Sun Trine Moon
Nov 22, 1902 Half Moon (Leo)
Nov 22, 1902 Sun → Sagittarius
Nov 24, 1902 Sun ⚹ Moon
Nov 29, 1902 New Moon (Sagittarius)
Dec 5, 1902 Sun ⚹ Moon
Dec 8, 1902 Half Moon (Pisces)
Dec 10, 1902 Sun Trine Moon
Dec 14, 1902 Full Moon (Gemini)
Dec 19, 1902 Sun Trine Moon
Dec 21, 1902 Half Moon (Virgo)
Dec 22, 1902 Sun → Capricorn - Winter solstice
Dec 24, 1902 Sun ⚹ Moon
Dec 29, 1902 New Moon (Capricorn)
© astrosofa.com

Help

The astrology calendar shows the current aspects of the desired date. All entries are available from Jan 1st, 1900 to Dec. 31st, 2099.

If you select one or more planets, the moon aspects are left out. If you want to see them, you have to choose the moon for the desired month.

If you have any suggestions or questions, please feel free to send us an email.

Horoscope

Daily horoscopes, weekly horoscopes, monthly horoscopes and yearly horoscopes for free for all zodiac signs