Sun and Moon - 1904

All astrology aspects and constellations of Sun and Moon in 1904

 

All astrology aspects and constellations of Sun and Moon in 1904. When do the zodiac signs change? Which aspects and constellations are there?

You can choose one or more planets. If you select more than one planet, only a monthly overview is possible, if there are too many results.

Sun and Moon - 1904

Current timezone: America/Chicago (UTC -05:00). change timezone

Advertising
Date Aspects
Jan 2, 1904 Full Moon (Cancer)
Jan 7, 1904 Sun Trine Moon
Jan 9, 1904 Half Moon (Libra)
Jan 12, 1904 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jan 17, 1904 New Moon (Capricorn)
Jan 21, 1904 Sun → Aquarius
Jan 22, 1904 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jan 25, 1904 Half Moon (Taurus)
Jan 28, 1904 Sun Trine Moon
Feb 1, 1904 Full Moon (Leo)
Feb 5, 1904 Sun Trine Moon
Feb 8, 1904 Half Moon (Scorpio)
Feb 10, 1904 Sun ⚹ Moon
Feb 16, 1904 New Moon (Aquarius)
Feb 19, 1904 Sun → Pisces
Feb 21, 1904 Sun ⚹ Moon
Feb 24, 1904 Half Moon (Gemini)
Feb 26, 1904 Sun Trine Moon
Mar 1, 1904 Full Moon (Virgo)
Mar 6, 1904 Sun Trine Moon
Mar 8, 1904 Half Moon (Sagittarius)
Mar 11, 1904 Sun ⚹ Moon
Mar 16, 1904 New Moon (Pisces)
Mar 20, 1904 Sun → Aries - Vernal equinox
Mar 22, 1904 Sun ⚹ Moon
Mar 24, 1904 Half Moon (Cancer)
Mar 26, 1904 Sun Trine Moon
Mar 31, 1904 Full Moon (Libra)
Apr 4, 1904 Sun Trine Moon
Apr 7, 1904 Half Moon (Capricorn)
Apr 10, 1904 Sun ⚹ Moon
Apr 15, 1904 New Moon (Aries)
Apr 20, 1904 Sun → Taurus
Apr 20, 1904 Sun ⚹ Moon
Apr 22, 1904 Half Moon (Leo)
Apr 25, 1904 Sun Trine Moon
Apr 29, 1904 Full Moon (Scorpio)
May 4, 1904 Sun Trine Moon
May 7, 1904 Half Moon (Aquarius)
May 10, 1904 Sun ⚹ Moon
May 15, 1904 New Moon (Taurus)
May 19, 1904 Sun ⚹ Moon
May 21, 1904 Sun → Gemini
May 22, 1904 Half Moon (Virgo)
May 24, 1904 Sun Trine Moon
May 29, 1904 Full Moon (Sagittarius)
Jun 3, 1904 Sun Trine Moon
Jun 5, 1904 Half Moon (Pisces)
Jun 8, 1904 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jun 13, 1904 New Moon (Gemini)
Jun 18, 1904 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jun 20, 1904 Half Moon (Virgo)
Jun 21, 1904 Sun → Cancer - Summer solstice
Jun 22, 1904 Sun Trine Moon
Jun 27, 1904 Full Moon (Capricorn)
Jul 2, 1904 Sun Trine Moon
Jul 5, 1904 Half Moon (Aries)
Jul 8, 1904 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jul 12, 1904 New Moon (Cancer)
Jul 17, 1904 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jul 19, 1904 Half Moon (Libra)
Jul 22, 1904 Sun Trine Moon
Jul 23, 1904 Sun → Leo
Jul 27, 1904 Full Moon (Aquarius)
Aug 1, 1904 Sun Trine Moon
Aug 4, 1904 Half Moon (Taurus)
Aug 6, 1904 Sun ⚹ Moon
Aug 11, 1904 New Moon (Leo)
Aug 15, 1904 Sun ⚹ Moon
Aug 17, 1904 Half Moon (Scorpio)
Aug 20, 1904 Sun Trine Moon
Aug 23, 1904 Sun → Virgo
Aug 25, 1904 Full Moon (Pisces)
Aug 31, 1904 Sun Trine Moon
Sep 2, 1904 Half Moon (Gemini)
Sep 5, 1904 Sun ⚹ Moon
Sep 9, 1904 New Moon (Virgo)
Sep 13, 1904 Sun ⚹ Moon
Sep 16, 1904 Half Moon (Sagittarius)
Sep 18, 1904 Sun Trine Moon
Sep 23, 1904 Sun → Libra - Autumnal equinoX
Sep 24, 1904 Full Moon (Aries)
Sep 29, 1904 Sun Trine Moon
Oct 2, 1904 Half Moon (Cancer)
Oct 4, 1904 Sun ⚹ Moon
Oct 8, 1904 New Moon (Libra)
Oct 13, 1904 Sun ⚹ Moon
Oct 15, 1904 Half Moon (Capricorn)
Oct 18, 1904 Sun Trine Moon
Oct 23, 1904 Sun → Scorpio
Oct 24, 1904 Full Moon (Taurus)
Oct 29, 1904 Sun Trine Moon
Oct 31, 1904 Half Moon (Leo)
Nov 3, 1904 Sun ⚹ Moon
Nov 7, 1904 New Moon (Scorpio)
Nov 12, 1904 Sun ⚹ Moon
Nov 14, 1904 Half Moon (Aquarius)
Nov 17, 1904 Sun Trine Moon
Nov 22, 1904 Sun → Sagittarius
Nov 22, 1904 Full Moon (Gemini)
Nov 27, 1904 Sun Trine Moon
Nov 30, 1904 Half Moon (Virgo)
Dec 2, 1904 Sun ⚹ Moon
Dec 6, 1904 New Moon (Sagittarius)
Dec 11, 1904 Sun ⚹ Moon
Dec 14, 1904 Half Moon (Pisces)
Dec 17, 1904 Sun Trine Moon
Dec 22, 1904 Sun → Capricorn - Winter solstice
Dec 22, 1904 Full Moon (Cancer)
Dec 27, 1904 Sun Trine Moon
Dec 29, 1904 Half Moon (Libra)
Dec 31, 1904 Sun ⚹ Moon
© astrosofa.com

Help

The astrology calendar shows the current aspects of the desired date. All entries are available from Jan 1st, 1900 to Dec. 31st, 2099.

If you select one or more planets, the moon aspects are left out. If you want to see them, you have to choose the moon for the desired month.

If you have any suggestions or questions, please feel free to send us an email.

Advertising

Horoscope

Daily horoscopes, weekly horoscopes, monthly horoscopes and yearly horoscopes for free for all zodiac signs