Sun and Moon - 1905

All astrology aspects and constellations of Sun and Moon in 1905

 

All astrology aspects and constellations of Sun and Moon in 1905. When do the zodiac signs change? Which aspects and constellations are there?

You can choose one or more planets. If you select more than one planet, only a monthly overview is possible, if there are too many results.

Sun and Moon - 1905

Current timezone: America/Chicago (UTC -05:00). change timezone

Date Aspects
Jan 5, 1905 New Moon (Capricorn)
Jan 10, 1905 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jan 13, 1905 Half Moon (Aries)
Jan 16, 1905 Sun Trine Moon
Jan 20, 1905 Sun → Aquarius
Jan 21, 1905 Full Moon (Leo)
Jan 25, 1905 Sun Trine Moon
Jan 27, 1905 Half Moon (Scorpio)
Jan 30, 1905 Sun ⚹ Moon
Feb 4, 1905 New Moon (Aquarius)
Feb 9, 1905 Sun ⚹ Moon
Feb 12, 1905 Half Moon (Taurus)
Feb 14, 1905 Sun Trine Moon
Feb 19, 1905 Sun → Pisces
Feb 19, 1905 Full Moon (Virgo)
Feb 23, 1905 Sun Trine Moon
Feb 26, 1905 Half Moon (Sagittarius)
Feb 28, 1905 Sun ⚹ Moon
Mar 5, 1905 New Moon (Pisces)
Mar 11, 1905 Sun ⚹ Moon
Mar 14, 1905 Half Moon (Gemini)
Mar 16, 1905 Sun Trine Moon
Mar 20, 1905 Full Moon (Virgo)
Mar 21, 1905 Sun → Aries - Vernal equinox
Mar 25, 1905 Sun Trine Moon
Mar 27, 1905 Half Moon (Capricorn)
Mar 30, 1905 Sun ⚹ Moon
Apr 4, 1905 New Moon (Aries)
Apr 10, 1905 Sun ⚹ Moon
Apr 12, 1905 Half Moon (Cancer)
Apr 15, 1905 Sun Trine Moon
Apr 19, 1905 Full Moon (Libra)
Apr 20, 1905 Sun → Taurus
Apr 23, 1905 Sun Trine Moon
Apr 26, 1905 Half Moon (Aquarius)
Apr 28, 1905 Sun ⚹ Moon
May 4, 1905 New Moon (Taurus)
May 9, 1905 Sun ⚹ Moon
May 12, 1905 Half Moon (Leo)
May 14, 1905 Sun Trine Moon
May 18, 1905 Full Moon (Scorpio)
May 21, 1905 Sun → Gemini
May 23, 1905 Sun Trine Moon
May 25, 1905 Half Moon (Pisces)
May 28, 1905 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jun 2, 1905 New Moon (Gemini)
Jun 7, 1905 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jun 10, 1905 Half Moon (Virgo)
Jun 12, 1905 Sun Trine Moon
Jun 16, 1905 Full Moon (Sagittarius)
Jun 21, 1905 Sun → Cancer - Summer solstice
Jun 21, 1905 Sun Trine Moon
Jun 24, 1905 Half Moon (Aries)
Jun 27, 1905 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jul 2, 1905 New Moon (Cancer)
Jul 7, 1905 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jul 9, 1905 Half Moon (Libra)
Jul 11, 1905 Sun Trine Moon
Jul 16, 1905 Full Moon (Capricorn)
Jul 21, 1905 Sun Trine Moon
Jul 23, 1905 Sun → Leo
Jul 24, 1905 Half Moon (Taurus)
Jul 26, 1905 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jul 31, 1905 New Moon (Leo)
Aug 5, 1905 Sun ⚹ Moon
Aug 7, 1905 Half Moon (Scorpio)
Aug 9, 1905 Sun Trine Moon
Aug 14, 1905 Full Moon (Aquarius)
Aug 20, 1905 Sun Trine Moon
Aug 23, 1905 Half Moon (Taurus)
Aug 23, 1905 Sun → Virgo
Aug 25, 1905 Sun ⚹ Moon
Aug 30, 1905 New Moon (Virgo)
Sep 3, 1905 Sun ⚹ Moon
Sep 5, 1905 Half Moon (Sagittarius)
Sep 8, 1905 Sun Trine Moon
Sep 13, 1905 Full Moon (Pisces)
Sep 18, 1905 Sun Trine Moon
Sep 21, 1905 Half Moon (Gemini)
Sep 23, 1905 Sun → Libra - Autumnal equinoX
Sep 24, 1905 Sun ⚹ Moon
Sep 28, 1905 New Moon (Libra)
Oct 2, 1905 Sun ⚹ Moon
Oct 5, 1905 Half Moon (Capricorn)
Oct 7, 1905 Sun Trine Moon
Oct 13, 1905 Full Moon (Aries)
Oct 18, 1905 Sun Trine Moon
Oct 21, 1905 Half Moon (Cancer)
Oct 23, 1905 Sun ⚹ Moon
Oct 23, 1905 Sun → Scorpio
Oct 28, 1905 New Moon (Scorpio)
Nov 1, 1905 Sun ⚹ Moon
Nov 3, 1905 Half Moon (Aquarius)
Nov 6, 1905 Sun Trine Moon
Nov 11, 1905 Full Moon (Taurus)
Nov 17, 1905 Sun Trine Moon
Nov 19, 1905 Half Moon (Leo)
Nov 22, 1905 Sun ⚹ Moon
Nov 22, 1905 Sun → Sagittarius
Nov 26, 1905 New Moon (Sagittarius)
Nov 30, 1905 Sun ⚹ Moon
Dec 3, 1905 Half Moon (Pisces)
Dec 6, 1905 Sun Trine Moon
Dec 11, 1905 Full Moon (Gemini)
Dec 16, 1905 Sun Trine Moon
Dec 19, 1905 Half Moon (Virgo)
Dec 21, 1905 Sun ⚹ Moon
Dec 22, 1905 Sun → Capricorn - Winter solstice
Dec 25, 1905 New Moon (Capricorn)
Dec 30, 1905 Sun ⚹ Moon
© astrosofa.com

Help

The astrology calendar shows the current aspects of the desired date. All entries are available from Jan 1st, 1900 to Dec. 31st, 2099.

If you select one or more planets, the moon aspects are left out. If you want to see them, you have to choose the moon for the desired month.

If you have any suggestions or questions, please feel free to send us an email.

Horoscope

Daily horoscopes, weekly horoscopes, monthly horoscopes and yearly horoscopes for free for all zodiac signs