Sun and Moon - 1911

All astrology aspects and constellations of Sun and Moon in 1911

 

All astrology aspects and constellations of Sun and Moon in 1911. When do the zodiac signs change? Which aspects and constellations are there?

You can choose one or more planets. If you select more than one planet, only a monthly overview is possible, if there are too many results.

Sun and Moon - 1911

Current timezone: America/Chicago (UTC -05:00). change timezone

Date Aspects
Jan 5, 1911 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jan 8, 1911 Half Moon (Aries)
Jan 10, 1911 Sun Trine Moon
Jan 14, 1911 Full Moon (Cancer)
Jan 19, 1911 Sun Trine Moon
Jan 20, 1911 Sun → Aquarius
Jan 22, 1911 Half Moon (Scorpio)
Jan 24, 1911 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jan 30, 1911 New Moon (Aquarius)
Feb 4, 1911 Sun ⚹ Moon
Feb 6, 1911 Half Moon (Taurus)
Feb 8, 1911 Sun Trine Moon
Feb 13, 1911 Full Moon (Leo)
Feb 18, 1911 Sun Trine Moon
Feb 19, 1911 Sun → Pisces
Feb 20, 1911 Half Moon (Sagittarius)
Feb 23, 1911 Sun ⚹ Moon
Feb 28, 1911 New Moon (Pisces)
Mar 5, 1911 Sun ⚹ Moon
Mar 7, 1911 Half Moon (Gemini)
Mar 10, 1911 Sun Trine Moon
Mar 14, 1911 Full Moon (Virgo)
Mar 20, 1911 Sun Trine Moon
Mar 21, 1911 Sun → Aries - Vernal equinox
Mar 22, 1911 Half Moon (Capricorn)
Mar 25, 1911 Sun ⚹ Moon
Mar 30, 1911 New Moon (Aries)
Apr 3, 1911 Sun ⚹ Moon
Apr 5, 1911 Half Moon (Cancer)
Apr 8, 1911 Sun Trine Moon
Apr 13, 1911 Full Moon (Libra)
Apr 18, 1911 Sun Trine Moon
Apr 20, 1911 Sun → Taurus
Apr 21, 1911 Half Moon (Aquarius)
Apr 24, 1911 Sun ⚹ Moon
Apr 28, 1911 New Moon (Taurus)
May 3, 1911 Sun ⚹ Moon
May 5, 1911 Half Moon (Leo)
May 7, 1911 Sun Trine Moon
May 13, 1911 Full Moon (Scorpio)
May 18, 1911 Sun Trine Moon
May 21, 1911 Half Moon (Aquarius)
May 21, 1911 Sun → Gemini
May 23, 1911 Sun ⚹ Moon
May 28, 1911 New Moon (Gemini)
Jun 1, 1911 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jun 3, 1911 Half Moon (Virgo)
Jun 6, 1911 Sun Trine Moon
Jun 11, 1911 Full Moon (Sagittarius)
Jun 17, 1911 Sun Trine Moon
Jun 19, 1911 Half Moon (Pisces)
Jun 21, 1911 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jun 22, 1911 Sun → Cancer - Summer solstice
Jun 26, 1911 New Moon (Cancer)
Jun 30, 1911 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jul 3, 1911 Half Moon (Libra)
Jul 5, 1911 Sun Trine Moon
Jul 11, 1911 Full Moon (Capricorn)
Jul 16, 1911 Sun Trine Moon
Jul 18, 1911 Half Moon (Aries)
Jul 21, 1911 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jul 23, 1911 Sun → Leo
Jul 25, 1911 New Moon (Leo)
Jul 30, 1911 Sun ⚹ Moon
Aug 1, 1911 Half Moon (Scorpio)
Aug 4, 1911 Sun Trine Moon
Aug 9, 1911 Full Moon (Aquarius)
Aug 14, 1911 Sun Trine Moon
Aug 17, 1911 Half Moon (Taurus)
Aug 19, 1911 Sun ⚹ Moon
Aug 23, 1911 New Moon (Leo)
Aug 24, 1911 Sun → Virgo
Aug 28, 1911 Sun ⚹ Moon
Aug 31, 1911 Half Moon (Sagittarius)
Sep 3, 1911 Sun Trine Moon
Sep 8, 1911 Full Moon (Pisces)
Sep 13, 1911 Sun Trine Moon
Sep 15, 1911 Half Moon (Gemini)
Sep 17, 1911 Sun ⚹ Moon
Sep 22, 1911 New Moon (Virgo)
Sep 23, 1911 Sun → Libra - Autumnal equinoX
Sep 27, 1911 Sun ⚹ Moon
Sep 30, 1911 Half Moon (Capricorn)
Oct 2, 1911 Sun Trine Moon
Oct 7, 1911 Full Moon (Aries)
Oct 12, 1911 Sun Trine Moon
Oct 14, 1911 Half Moon (Cancer)
Oct 17, 1911 Sun ⚹ Moon
Oct 21, 1911 New Moon (Libra)
Oct 24, 1911 Sun → Scorpio
Oct 27, 1911 Sun ⚹ Moon
Oct 30, 1911 Half Moon (Aquarius)
Nov 1, 1911 Sun Trine Moon
Nov 6, 1911 Full Moon (Taurus)
Nov 10, 1911 Sun Trine Moon
Nov 13, 1911 Half Moon (Leo)
Nov 15, 1911 Sun ⚹ Moon
Nov 20, 1911 New Moon (Scorpio)
Nov 23, 1911 Sun → Sagittarius
Nov 26, 1911 Sun ⚹ Moon
Nov 28, 1911 Half Moon (Pisces)
Dec 1, 1911 Sun Trine Moon
Dec 5, 1911 Full Moon (Gemini)
Dec 10, 1911 Sun Trine Moon
Dec 12, 1911 Half Moon (Virgo)
Dec 15, 1911 Sun ⚹ Moon
Dec 20, 1911 New Moon (Sagittarius)
Dec 22, 1911 Sun → Capricorn - Winter solstice
Dec 25, 1911 Sun ⚹ Moon
Dec 28, 1911 Half Moon (Aries)
Dec 30, 1911 Sun Trine Moon
© astrosofa.com

Help

The astrology calendar shows the current aspects of the desired date. All entries are available from Jan 1st, 1900 to Dec. 31st, 2099.

If you select one or more planets, the moon aspects are left out. If you want to see them, you have to choose the moon for the desired month.

If you have any suggestions or questions, please feel free to send us an email.

Horoscope

Daily horoscopes, weekly horoscopes, monthly horoscopes and yearly horoscopes for free for all zodiac signs