Sun and Moon - 1923

All astrology aspects and constellations of Sun and Moon in 1923

 

All astrology aspects and constellations of Sun and Moon in 1923. When do the zodiac signs change? Which aspects and constellations are there?

You can choose one or more planets. If you select more than one planet, only a monthly overview is possible, if there are too many results.

Sun and Moon - 1923

Current timezone: America/Chicago (UTC -05:00). change timezone

Advertising
Date Aspects
Jan 2, 1923 Full Moon (Cancer)
Jan 7, 1923 Sun Trine Moon
Jan 9, 1923 Half Moon (Libra)
Jan 12, 1923 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jan 16, 1923 New Moon (Capricorn)
Jan 20, 1923 Sun → Aquarius
Jan 22, 1923 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jan 24, 1923 Half Moon (Taurus)
Jan 27, 1923 Sun Trine Moon
Feb 1, 1923 Full Moon (Leo)
Feb 5, 1923 Sun Trine Moon
Feb 8, 1923 Half Moon (Scorpio)
Feb 10, 1923 Sun ⚹ Moon
Feb 15, 1923 New Moon (Aquarius)
Feb 19, 1923 Sun → Pisces
Feb 21, 1923 Sun ⚹ Moon
Feb 23, 1923 Half Moon (Gemini)
Feb 26, 1923 Sun Trine Moon
Mar 2, 1923 Full Moon (Virgo)
Mar 7, 1923 Sun Trine Moon
Mar 9, 1923 Half Moon (Sagittarius)
Mar 11, 1923 Sun ⚹ Moon
Mar 17, 1923 New Moon (Pisces)
Mar 21, 1923 Sun → Aries - Vernal equinox
Mar 22, 1923 Sun ⚹ Moon
Mar 25, 1923 Half Moon (Cancer)
Mar 27, 1923 Sun Trine Moon
Apr 1, 1923 Full Moon (Libra)
Apr 5, 1923 Sun Trine Moon
Apr 7, 1923 Half Moon (Capricorn)
Apr 10, 1923 Sun ⚹ Moon
Apr 16, 1923 New Moon (Aries)
Apr 20, 1923 Sun → Taurus
Apr 21, 1923 Sun ⚹ Moon
Apr 23, 1923 Half Moon (Leo)
Apr 26, 1923 Sun Trine Moon
Apr 30, 1923 Full Moon (Scorpio)
May 5, 1923 Sun Trine Moon
May 7, 1923 Half Moon (Aquarius)
May 10, 1923 Sun ⚹ Moon
May 15, 1923 New Moon (Taurus)
May 20, 1923 Sun ⚹ Moon
May 21, 1923 Sun → Gemini
May 23, 1923 Half Moon (Virgo)
May 25, 1923 Sun Trine Moon
May 30, 1923 Full Moon (Sagittarius)
Jun 3, 1923 Sun Trine Moon
Jun 6, 1923 Half Moon (Pisces)
Jun 8, 1923 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jun 14, 1923 New Moon (Gemini)
Jun 19, 1923 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jun 21, 1923 Half Moon (Virgo)
Jun 22, 1923 Sun → Cancer - Summer solstice
Jun 23, 1923 Sun Trine Moon
Jun 28, 1923 Full Moon (Capricorn)
Jul 3, 1923 Sun Trine Moon
Jul 5, 1923 Half Moon (Aries)
Jul 8, 1923 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jul 13, 1923 New Moon (Cancer)
Jul 18, 1923 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jul 20, 1923 Half Moon (Libra)
Jul 23, 1923 Sun Trine Moon
Jul 23, 1923 Sun → Leo
Jul 27, 1923 Full Moon (Aquarius)
Aug 1, 1923 Sun Trine Moon
Aug 4, 1923 Half Moon (Taurus)
Aug 7, 1923 Sun ⚹ Moon
Aug 12, 1923 New Moon (Leo)
Aug 16, 1923 Sun ⚹ Moon
Aug 19, 1923 Half Moon (Scorpio)
Aug 21, 1923 Sun Trine Moon
Aug 23, 1923 Sun → Virgo
Aug 26, 1923 Full Moon (Pisces)
Aug 31, 1923 Sun Trine Moon
Sep 3, 1923 Half Moon (Gemini)
Sep 5, 1923 Sun ⚹ Moon
Sep 10, 1923 New Moon (Virgo)
Sep 15, 1923 Sun ⚹ Moon
Sep 17, 1923 Half Moon (Sagittarius)
Sep 19, 1923 Sun Trine Moon
Sep 23, 1923 Sun → Libra - Autumnal equinoX
Sep 24, 1923 Full Moon (Aries)
Sep 30, 1923 Sun Trine Moon
Oct 2, 1923 Half Moon (Cancer)
Oct 5, 1923 Sun ⚹ Moon
Oct 10, 1923 New Moon (Libra)
Oct 14, 1923 Sun ⚹ Moon
Oct 16, 1923 Half Moon (Capricorn)
Oct 19, 1923 Sun Trine Moon
Oct 24, 1923 Sun → Scorpio
Oct 24, 1923 Full Moon (Taurus)
Oct 30, 1923 Sun Trine Moon
Nov 1, 1923 Half Moon (Leo)
Nov 4, 1923 Sun ⚹ Moon
Nov 8, 1923 New Moon (Scorpio)
Nov 12, 1923 Sun ⚹ Moon
Nov 15, 1923 Half Moon (Aquarius)
Nov 17, 1923 Sun Trine Moon
Nov 23, 1923 Sun → Sagittarius
Nov 23, 1923 Full Moon (Gemini)
Nov 28, 1923 Sun Trine Moon
Dec 1, 1923 Half Moon (Virgo)
Dec 3, 1923 Sun ⚹ Moon
Dec 7, 1923 New Moon (Sagittarius)
Dec 12, 1923 Sun ⚹ Moon
Dec 14, 1923 Half Moon (Pisces)
Dec 17, 1923 Sun Trine Moon
Dec 22, 1923 Sun → Capricorn - Winter solstice
Dec 23, 1923 Full Moon (Cancer)
Dec 28, 1923 Sun Trine Moon
Dec 30, 1923 Half Moon (Libra)
© astrosofa.com

Help

The astrology calendar shows the current aspects of the desired date. All entries are available from Jan 1st, 1900 to Dec. 31st, 2099.

If you select one or more planets, the moon aspects are left out. If you want to see them, you have to choose the moon for the desired month.

If you have any suggestions or questions, please feel free to send us an email.

Advertising

Horoscope

Daily horoscopes, weekly horoscopes, monthly horoscopes and yearly horoscopes for free for all zodiac signs