Sun and Moon - 1927

All astrology aspects and constellations of Sun and Moon in 1927

 

All astrology aspects and constellations of Sun and Moon in 1927. When do the zodiac signs change? Which aspects and constellations are there?

You can choose one or more planets. If you select more than one planet, only a monthly overview is possible, if there are too many results.

Sun and Moon - 1927

Current timezone: America/Chicago (UTC -05:00). change timezone

Advertising
Date Aspects
Mar 1, 1927 New Moon (Capricorn)
Aug 1, 1927 Sun ⚹ Moon
Oct 1, 1927 Half Moon (Aries)
Dec 1, 1927 Sun Trine Moon
Jan 17, 1927 Full Moon (Cancer)
Jan 20, 1927 Sun → Aquarius
Jan 23, 1927 Sun Trine Moon
Jan 25, 1927 Half Moon (Scorpio)
Jan 28, 1927 Sun ⚹ Moon
Feb 2, 1927 New Moon (Aquarius)
Jun 2, 1927 Sun ⚹ Moon
Aug 2, 1927 Half Moon (Taurus)
Nov 2, 1927 Sun Trine Moon
Feb 16, 1927 Full Moon (Leo)
Feb 19, 1927 Sun → Pisces
Feb 21, 1927 Sun Trine Moon
Feb 24, 1927 Half Moon (Sagittarius)
Feb 27, 1927 Sun ⚹ Moon
Mar 3, 1927 New Moon (Pisces)
Aug 2, 1927 Sun ⚹ Moon
Oct 3, 1927 Half Moon (Gemini)
Mar 12, 1927 Sun Trine Moon
Mar 18, 1927 Full Moon (Virgo)
Mar 21, 1927 Sun → Aries - Vernal equinox
Mar 23, 1927 Sun Trine Moon
Mar 26, 1927 Half Moon (Capricorn)
Mar 28, 1927 Sun ⚹ Moon
Feb 3, 1927 New Moon (Aries)
Jun 4, 1927 Sun ⚹ Moon
Sep 3, 1927 Half Moon (Cancer)
Nov 4, 1927 Sun Trine Moon
Apr 16, 1927 Full Moon (Libra)
Apr 20, 1927 Sun → Taurus
Apr 22, 1927 Sun Trine Moon
Apr 24, 1927 Half Moon (Aquarius)
Apr 27, 1927 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jan 5, 1927 New Moon (Taurus)
Jun 4, 1927 Sun ⚹ Moon
Aug 5, 1927 Half Moon (Leo)
Nov 5, 1927 Sun Trine Moon
May 16, 1927 Full Moon (Scorpio)
May 21, 1927 Sun Trine Moon
May 21, 1927 Sun → Gemini
May 24, 1927 Half Moon (Pisces)
May 26, 1927 Sun ⚹ Moon
May 30, 1927 New Moon (Gemini)
Apr 6, 1927 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jul 6, 1927 Half Moon (Virgo)
Oct 5, 1927 Sun Trine Moon
Jun 15, 1927 Full Moon (Sagittarius)
Jun 19, 1927 Sun Trine Moon
Jun 22, 1927 Sun → Cancer - Summer solstice
Jun 22, 1927 Half Moon (Aries)
Jun 24, 1927 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jun 29, 1927 New Moon (Cancer)
Apr 7, 1927 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jul 6, 1927 Half Moon (Libra)
Sep 7, 1927 Sun Trine Moon
Jul 14, 1927 Full Moon (Capricorn)
Jul 19, 1927 Sun Trine Moon
Jul 21, 1927 Half Moon (Aries)
Jul 23, 1927 Sun → Leo
Jul 23, 1927 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jul 28, 1927 New Moon (Leo)
Mar 7, 1927 Sun ⚹ Moon
May 8, 1927 Half Moon (Scorpio)
Aug 8, 1927 Sun Trine Moon
Aug 12, 1927 Full Moon (Aquarius)
Aug 17, 1927 Sun Trine Moon
Aug 19, 1927 Half Moon (Taurus)
Aug 21, 1927 Sun ⚹ Moon
Aug 23, 1927 Sun → Virgo
Aug 27, 1927 New Moon (Virgo)
Jan 9, 1927 Sun ⚹ Moon
Apr 9, 1927 Half Moon (Sagittarius)
Jul 8, 1927 Sun Trine Moon
Nov 9, 1927 Full Moon (Pisces)
Sep 15, 1927 Sun Trine Moon
Sep 17, 1927 Half Moon (Gemini)
Sep 20, 1927 Sun ⚹ Moon
Sep 23, 1927 Sun → Libra - Autumnal equinoX
Sep 25, 1927 New Moon (Libra)
Jan 10, 1927 Sun ⚹ Moon
Apr 9, 1927 Half Moon (Capricorn)
Jun 10, 1927 Sun Trine Moon
Oct 10, 1927 Full Moon (Aries)
Oct 14, 1927 Sun Trine Moon
Oct 17, 1927 Half Moon (Cancer)
Oct 19, 1927 Sun ⚹ Moon
Oct 24, 1927 Sun → Scorpio
Oct 25, 1927 New Moon (Scorpio)
Oct 30, 1927 Sun ⚹ Moon
Feb 11, 1927 Half Moon (Aquarius)
Apr 11, 1927 Sun Trine Moon
Sep 11, 1927 Full Moon (Taurus)
Nov 13, 1927 Sun Trine Moon
Nov 15, 1927 Half Moon (Leo)
Nov 18, 1927 Sun ⚹ Moon
Nov 23, 1927 Sun → Sagittarius
Nov 24, 1927 New Moon (Sagittarius)
Nov 29, 1927 Sun ⚹ Moon
Feb 11, 1927 Half Moon (Pisces)
Apr 12, 1927 Sun Trine Moon
Aug 12, 1927 Full Moon (Gemini)
Dec 13, 1927 Sun Trine Moon
Dec 15, 1927 Half Moon (Virgo)
Dec 18, 1927 Sun ⚹ Moon
Dec 22, 1927 Sun → Capricorn - Winter solstice
Dec 23, 1927 New Moon (Capricorn)
Dec 28, 1927 Sun ⚹ Moon
Dec 31, 1927 Half Moon (Aries)
© astrosofa.com

Help

The astrology calendar shows the current aspects on the desired date. All entries are available from 1.1.1900 to 31.12.2099.

If you select one or more planets, the moon aspects are left out. If you want to see them, you have to choose the moon for the desired month.

If you have any suggestions or questions, please feel free to send us an email.

Ad-free

All customers who have bought a premium horoscope will see this calendar, as well as the entire website, ad-free.

Advertising

Horoscope

Daily horoscopes, weekly horoscopes, monthly horoscopes and yearly horoscopes for free for all zodiac signs