Sun and Moon - 1931

All astrology aspects and constellations of Sun and Moon in 1931

 

All astrology aspects and constellations of Sun and Moon in 1931. When do the zodiac signs change? Which aspects and constellations are there?

You can choose one or more planets. If you select more than one planet, only a monthly overview is possible, if there are too many results.

Sun and Moon - 1931

Current timezone: America/Chicago (UTC -05:00). change timezone

Advertising
Date Aspects
Jan 4, 1931 Full Moon (Cancer)
Jan 8, 1931 Sun Trine Moon
Jan 10, 1931 Half Moon (Libra)
Jan 13, 1931 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jan 18, 1931 New Moon (Capricorn)
Jan 20, 1931 Sun → Aquarius
Jan 24, 1931 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jan 26, 1931 Half Moon (Taurus)
Jan 29, 1931 Sun Trine Moon
Feb 2, 1931 Full Moon (Leo)
Feb 7, 1931 Sun Trine Moon
Feb 9, 1931 Half Moon (Scorpio)
Feb 11, 1931 Sun ⚹ Moon
Feb 17, 1931 New Moon (Aquarius)
Feb 19, 1931 Sun → Pisces
Feb 22, 1931 Sun ⚹ Moon
Feb 25, 1931 Half Moon (Gemini)
Feb 27, 1931 Sun Trine Moon
Mar 4, 1931 Full Moon (Virgo)
Mar 8, 1931 Sun Trine Moon
Mar 10, 1931 Half Moon (Sagittarius)
Mar 13, 1931 Sun ⚹ Moon
Mar 19, 1931 New Moon (Pisces)
Mar 21, 1931 Sun → Aries - Vernal equinox
Mar 24, 1931 Sun ⚹ Moon
Mar 26, 1931 Half Moon (Cancer)
Mar 29, 1931 Sun Trine Moon
Apr 2, 1931 Full Moon (Libra)
Apr 7, 1931 Sun Trine Moon
Apr 9, 1931 Half Moon (Capricorn)
Apr 12, 1931 Sun ⚹ Moon
Apr 17, 1931 New Moon (Aries)
Apr 20, 1931 Sun → Taurus
Apr 22, 1931 Sun ⚹ Moon
Apr 25, 1931 Half Moon (Leo)
Apr 27, 1931 Sun Trine Moon
May 2, 1931 Full Moon (Scorpio)
May 6, 1931 Sun Trine Moon
May 9, 1931 Half Moon (Aquarius)
May 12, 1931 Sun ⚹ Moon
May 17, 1931 New Moon (Taurus)
May 21, 1931 Sun → Gemini
May 22, 1931 Sun ⚹ Moon
May 24, 1931 Half Moon (Virgo)
May 26, 1931 Sun Trine Moon
May 31, 1931 Full Moon (Sagittarius)
Jun 5, 1931 Sun Trine Moon
Jun 8, 1931 Half Moon (Pisces)
Jun 10, 1931 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jun 15, 1931 New Moon (Gemini)
Jun 20, 1931 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jun 22, 1931 Sun → Cancer - Summer solstice
Jun 22, 1931 Half Moon (Libra)
Jun 25, 1931 Sun Trine Moon
Jun 29, 1931 Full Moon (Capricorn)
Jul 5, 1931 Sun Trine Moon
Jul 7, 1931 Half Moon (Aries)
Jul 10, 1931 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jul 15, 1931 New Moon (Cancer)
Jul 19, 1931 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jul 22, 1931 Half Moon (Libra)
Jul 23, 1931 Sun → Leo
Jul 24, 1931 Sun Trine Moon
Jul 29, 1931 Full Moon (Aquarius)
Aug 3, 1931 Sun Trine Moon
Aug 6, 1931 Half Moon (Taurus)
Aug 9, 1931 Sun ⚹ Moon
Aug 13, 1931 New Moon (Leo)
Aug 17, 1931 Sun ⚹ Moon
Aug 20, 1931 Half Moon (Scorpio)
Aug 22, 1931 Sun Trine Moon
Aug 23, 1931 Sun → Virgo
Aug 27, 1931 Full Moon (Pisces)
Sep 2, 1931 Sun Trine Moon
Sep 5, 1931 Half Moon (Gemini)
Sep 7, 1931 Sun ⚹ Moon
Sep 11, 1931 New Moon (Virgo)
Sep 16, 1931 Sun ⚹ Moon
Sep 18, 1931 Half Moon (Sagittarius)
Sep 21, 1931 Sun Trine Moon
Sep 23, 1931 Sun → Libra - Autumnal equinoX
Sep 26, 1931 Full Moon (Aries)
Oct 2, 1931 Sun Trine Moon
Oct 4, 1931 Half Moon (Cancer)
Oct 6, 1931 Sun ⚹ Moon
Oct 11, 1931 New Moon (Libra)
Oct 15, 1931 Sun ⚹ Moon
Oct 18, 1931 Half Moon (Capricorn)
Oct 20, 1931 Sun Trine Moon
Oct 24, 1931 Sun → Scorpio
Oct 26, 1931 Full Moon (Taurus)
Oct 31, 1931 Sun Trine Moon
Nov 3, 1931 Half Moon (Leo)
Nov 5, 1931 Sun ⚹ Moon
Nov 9, 1931 New Moon (Scorpio)
Nov 14, 1931 Sun ⚹ Moon
Nov 16, 1931 Half Moon (Aquarius)
Nov 19, 1931 Sun Trine Moon
Nov 23, 1931 Sun → Sagittarius
Nov 25, 1931 Full Moon (Gemini)
Nov 30, 1931 Sun Trine Moon
Dec 2, 1931 Half Moon (Virgo)
Dec 4, 1931 Sun ⚹ Moon
Dec 9, 1931 New Moon (Sagittarius)
Dec 14, 1931 Sun ⚹ Moon
Dec 16, 1931 Half Moon (Pisces)
Dec 19, 1931 Sun Trine Moon
Dec 22, 1931 Sun → Capricorn - Winter solstice
Dec 24, 1931 Full Moon (Cancer)
Dec 29, 1931 Sun Trine Moon
Dec 31, 1931 Half Moon (Libra)
© astrosofa.com

Help

The astrology calendar shows the current aspects of the desired date. All entries are available from Jan 1st, 1900 to Dec. 31st, 2099.

If you select one or more planets, the moon aspects are left out. If you want to see them, you have to choose the moon for the desired month.

If you have any suggestions or questions, please feel free to send us an email.

Ad-free

All customers who have bought a premium horoscope will see this calendar, as well as the entire website, ad-free.

Advertising

Horoscope

Daily horoscopes, weekly horoscopes, monthly horoscopes and yearly horoscopes for free for all zodiac signs