Sun and Moon - 1934

All astrology aspects and constellations of Sun and Moon in 1934

 

All astrology aspects and constellations of Sun and Moon in 1934. When do the zodiac signs change? Which aspects and constellations are there?

You can choose one or more planets. If you select more than one planet, only a monthly overview is possible, if there are too many results.

Sun and Moon - 1934

Current timezone: America/Chicago (UTC -05:00). change timezone

Advertising
Date Aspects
Jan 6, 1934 Sun Trine Moon
Jan 8, 1934 Half Moon (Libra)
Jan 11, 1934 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jan 15, 1934 New Moon (Capricorn)
Jan 19, 1934 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jan 20, 1934 Sun → Aquarius
Jan 22, 1934 Half Moon (Taurus)
Jan 24, 1934 Sun Trine Moon
Jan 30, 1934 Full Moon (Leo)
Feb 4, 1934 Sun Trine Moon
Feb 7, 1934 Half Moon (Scorpio)
Feb 9, 1934 Sun ⚹ Moon
Feb 13, 1934 New Moon (Aquarius)
Feb 18, 1934 Sun ⚹ Moon
Feb 19, 1934 Sun → Pisces
Feb 21, 1934 Half Moon (Gemini)
Feb 23, 1934 Sun Trine Moon
Mar 1, 1934 Full Moon (Virgo)
Mar 6, 1934 Sun Trine Moon
Mar 8, 1934 Half Moon (Sagittarius)
Mar 10, 1934 Sun ⚹ Moon
Mar 15, 1934 New Moon (Pisces)
Mar 20, 1934 Sun ⚹ Moon
Mar 21, 1934 Sun → Aries - Vernal equinox
Mar 22, 1934 Half Moon (Cancer)
Mar 25, 1934 Sun Trine Moon
Mar 30, 1934 Full Moon (Libra)
Apr 4, 1934 Sun Trine Moon
Apr 6, 1934 Half Moon (Capricorn)
Apr 9, 1934 Sun ⚹ Moon
Apr 13, 1934 New Moon (Aries)
Apr 18, 1934 Sun ⚹ Moon
Apr 20, 1934 Sun → Taurus
Apr 21, 1934 Half Moon (Leo)
Apr 24, 1934 Sun Trine Moon
Apr 29, 1934 Full Moon (Scorpio)
May 3, 1934 Sun Trine Moon
May 6, 1934 Half Moon (Aquarius)
May 8, 1934 Sun ⚹ Moon
May 13, 1934 New Moon (Taurus)
May 18, 1934 Sun ⚹ Moon
May 21, 1934 Half Moon (Leo)
May 21, 1934 Sun → Gemini
May 24, 1934 Sun Trine Moon
May 28, 1934 Full Moon (Sagittarius)
Jun 2, 1934 Sun Trine Moon
Jun 4, 1934 Half Moon (Pisces)
Jun 6, 1934 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jun 11, 1934 New Moon (Gemini)
Jun 17, 1934 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jun 20, 1934 Half Moon (Virgo)
Jun 21, 1934 Sun → Cancer - Summer solstice
Jun 22, 1934 Sun Trine Moon
Jun 27, 1934 Full Moon (Capricorn)
Jul 1, 1934 Sun Trine Moon
Jul 3, 1934 Half Moon (Aries)
Jul 6, 1934 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jul 11, 1934 New Moon (Cancer)
Jul 16, 1934 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jul 19, 1934 Half Moon (Libra)
Jul 21, 1934 Sun Trine Moon
Jul 23, 1934 Sun → Leo
Jul 26, 1934 Full Moon (Aquarius)
Jul 30, 1934 Sun Trine Moon
Aug 2, 1934 Half Moon (Taurus)
Aug 4, 1934 Sun ⚹ Moon
Aug 10, 1934 New Moon (Leo)
Aug 15, 1934 Sun ⚹ Moon
Aug 17, 1934 Half Moon (Scorpio)
Aug 20, 1934 Sun Trine Moon
Aug 23, 1934 Sun → Virgo
Aug 24, 1934 Full Moon (Pisces)
Aug 29, 1934 Sun Trine Moon
Aug 31, 1934 Half Moon (Gemini)
Sep 3, 1934 Sun ⚹ Moon
Sep 8, 1934 New Moon (Virgo)
Sep 13, 1934 Sun ⚹ Moon
Sep 16, 1934 Half Moon (Sagittarius)
Sep 18, 1934 Sun Trine Moon
Sep 22, 1934 Full Moon (Pisces)
Sep 23, 1934 Sun → Libra - Autumnal equinoX
Sep 27, 1934 Sun Trine Moon
Sep 30, 1934 Half Moon (Cancer)
Oct 3, 1934 Sun ⚹ Moon
Oct 8, 1934 New Moon (Libra)
Oct 13, 1934 Sun ⚹ Moon
Oct 15, 1934 Half Moon (Capricorn)
Oct 17, 1934 Sun Trine Moon
Oct 22, 1934 Full Moon (Aries)
Oct 23, 1934 Sun → Scorpio
Oct 27, 1934 Sun Trine Moon
Oct 30, 1934 Half Moon (Leo)
Nov 1, 1934 Sun ⚹ Moon
Nov 6, 1934 New Moon (Scorpio)
Nov 11, 1934 Sun ⚹ Moon
Nov 13, 1934 Half Moon (Aquarius)
Nov 16, 1934 Sun Trine Moon
Nov 20, 1934 Full Moon (Taurus)
Nov 22, 1934 Sun → Sagittarius
Nov 26, 1934 Sun Trine Moon
Nov 28, 1934 Half Moon (Virgo)
Dec 1, 1934 Sun ⚹ Moon
Dec 6, 1934 New Moon (Sagittarius)
Dec 10, 1934 Sun ⚹ Moon
Dec 13, 1934 Half Moon (Pisces)
Dec 15, 1934 Sun Trine Moon
Dec 20, 1934 Full Moon (Gemini)
Dec 22, 1934 Sun → Capricorn - Winter solstice
Dec 26, 1934 Sun Trine Moon
Dec 28, 1934 Half Moon (Libra)
Dec 31, 1934 Sun ⚹ Moon
© astrosofa.com

Help

The astrology calendar shows the current aspects of the desired date. All entries are available from Jan 1st, 1900 to Dec. 31st, 2099.

If you select one or more planets, the moon aspects are left out. If you want to see them, you have to choose the moon for the desired month.

If you have any suggestions or questions, please feel free to send us an email.

Advertising

Horoscope

Daily horoscopes, weekly horoscopes, monthly horoscopes and yearly horoscopes for free for all zodiac signs