Sun and Moon - 2018

All astrology aspects and constellations of Sun and Moon in 2018

 

All astrology aspects and constellations of Sun and Moon in 2018. When do the zodiac signs change? Which aspects and constellations are there?

You can choose one or more planets. If you select more than one planet, only a monthly overview is possible, if there are too many results.

Sun and Moon - 2018

Current timezone: America/Chicago (UTC -05:00). change timezone

Advertising
Date Aspects
Jan 1, 2018 Full Moon (Cancer)
Jan 6, 2018 Sun Trine Moon
Jan 8, 2018 Half Moon (Libra)
Jan 11, 2018 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jan 16, 2018 New Moon (Capricorn)
Jan 19, 2018 Sun → Aquarius
Jan 22, 2018 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jan 24, 2018 Half Moon (Taurus)
Jan 26, 2018 Sun Trine Moon
Jan 31, 2018 Full Moon (Leo)
Feb 4, 2018 Sun Trine Moon
Feb 7, 2018 Half Moon (Scorpio)
Feb 10, 2018 Sun ⚹ Moon
Feb 15, 2018 New Moon (Aquarius)
Feb 18, 2018 Sun → Pisces
Feb 20, 2018 Sun ⚹ Moon
Feb 23, 2018 Half Moon (Gemini)
Feb 25, 2018 Sun Trine Moon
Mar 1, 2018 Full Moon (Virgo)
Mar 6, 2018 Sun Trine Moon
Mar 9, 2018 Half Moon (Sagittarius)
Mar 12, 2018 Sun ⚹ Moon
Mar 17, 2018 New Moon (Pisces)
Mar 20, 2018 Sun → Aries - Vernal equinox
Mar 22, 2018 Sun ⚹ Moon
Mar 26, 2018 Sun Trine Moon
Mar 31, 2018 Full Moon (Libra)
Apr 5, 2018 Sun Trine Moon
Apr 8, 2018 Half Moon (Capricorn)
Apr 10, 2018 Sun ⚹ Moon
Apr 15, 2018 New Moon (Aries)
Apr 19, 2018 Sun → Taurus
Apr 20, 2018 Sun ⚹ Moon
Apr 22, 2018 Half Moon (Leo)
Apr 25, 2018 Sun Trine Moon
Apr 29, 2018 Full Moon (Scorpio)
May 5, 2018 Sun Trine Moon
May 7, 2018 Half Moon (Aquarius)
May 10, 2018 Sun ⚹ Moon
May 15, 2018 New Moon (Taurus)
May 19, 2018 Sun ⚹ Moon
May 20, 2018 Sun → Gemini
May 21, 2018 Half Moon (Virgo)
May 24, 2018 Sun Trine Moon
May 29, 2018 Full Moon (Sagittarius)
Jun 3, 2018 Sun Trine Moon
Jun 6, 2018 Half Moon (Pisces)
Jun 9, 2018 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jun 13, 2018 New Moon (Gemini)
Jun 17, 2018 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jun 20, 2018 Half Moon (Virgo)
Jun 21, 2018 Sun → Cancer - Summer solstice
Jun 22, 2018 Sun Trine Moon
Jun 27, 2018 Full Moon (Capricorn)
Jul 3, 2018 Sun Trine Moon
Jul 6, 2018 Half Moon (Aries)
Jul 8, 2018 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jul 12, 2018 New Moon (Cancer)
Jul 17, 2018 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jul 19, 2018 Half Moon (Libra)
Jul 22, 2018 Sun Trine Moon
Jul 22, 2018 Sun → Leo
Jul 27, 2018 Full Moon (Aquarius)
Aug 2, 2018 Sun Trine Moon
Aug 4, 2018 Half Moon (Taurus)
Aug 6, 2018 Sun ⚹ Moon
Aug 11, 2018 New Moon (Leo)
Aug 15, 2018 Sun ⚹ Moon
Aug 18, 2018 Half Moon (Scorpio)
Aug 20, 2018 Sun Trine Moon
Aug 22, 2018 Sun → Virgo
Aug 26, 2018 Full Moon (Pisces)
Aug 31, 2018 Sun Trine Moon
Sep 2, 2018 Half Moon (Gemini)
Sep 5, 2018 Sun ⚹ Moon
Sep 9, 2018 New Moon (Virgo)
Sep 14, 2018 Sun ⚹ Moon
Sep 16, 2018 Half Moon (Sagittarius)
Sep 19, 2018 Sun Trine Moon
Sep 22, 2018 Sun → Libra - Autumnal equinoX
Sep 24, 2018 Full Moon (Aries)
Sep 29, 2018 Sun Trine Moon
Oct 2, 2018 Half Moon (Cancer)
Oct 4, 2018 Sun ⚹ Moon
Oct 8, 2018 New Moon (Libra)
Oct 13, 2018 Sun ⚹ Moon
Oct 16, 2018 Half Moon (Capricorn)
Oct 19, 2018 Sun Trine Moon
Oct 23, 2018 Sun → Scorpio
Oct 24, 2018 Full Moon (Taurus)
Oct 29, 2018 Sun Trine Moon
Oct 31, 2018 Half Moon (Leo)
Nov 2, 2018 Sun ⚹ Moon
Nov 7, 2018 New Moon (Scorpio)
Nov 12, 2018 Sun ⚹ Moon
Nov 15, 2018 Half Moon (Aquarius)
Nov 18, 2018 Sun Trine Moon
Nov 22, 2018 Sun → Sagittarius
Nov 22, 2018 Full Moon (Gemini)
Nov 27, 2018 Sun Trine Moon
Nov 29, 2018 Half Moon (Virgo)
Dec 2, 2018 Sun ⚹ Moon
Dec 7, 2018 New Moon (Sagittarius)
Dec 12, 2018 Sun ⚹ Moon
Dec 15, 2018 Half Moon (Pisces)
Dec 17, 2018 Sun Trine Moon
Dec 21, 2018 Sun → Capricorn - Winter solstice
Dec 22, 2018 Full Moon (Cancer)
Dec 26, 2018 Sun Trine Moon
Dec 29, 2018 Half Moon (Libra)
Dec 31, 2018 Sun ⚹ Moon
© astrosofa.com

Help

The astrology calendar shows the current aspects of the desired date. All entries are available from Jan 1st, 1900 to Dec. 31st, 2099.

If you select one or more planets, the moon aspects are left out. If you want to see them, you have to choose the moon for the desired month.

If you have any suggestions or questions, please feel free to send us an email.

Ad-free

All customers who have bought a premium horoscope will see this calendar, as well as the entire website, ad-free.

Advertising

Horoscope

Daily horoscopes, weekly horoscopes, monthly horoscopes and yearly horoscopes for free for all zodiac signs