Sun and Moon - 2023

All astrology aspects and constellations of Sun and Moon in 2023

 

All astrology aspects and constellations of Sun and Moon in 2023. When do the zodiac signs change? Which aspects and constellations are there?

You can choose one or more planets. If you select more than one planet, only a monthly overview is possible, if there are too many results.

Sun and Moon - 2023

Current timezone: America/Chicago (UTC -05:00). change timezone

Advertising
Date Aspects
Jan 1, 2023 Sun Trine Moon
Jan 6, 2023 Full Moon (Cancer)
Jan 12, 2023 Sun Trine Moon
Jan 14, 2023 Half Moon (Libra)
Jan 17, 2023 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jan 20, 2023 Sun → Aquarius
Jan 21, 2023 New Moon (Aquarius)
Jan 25, 2023 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jan 28, 2023 Half Moon (Taurus)
Jan 31, 2023 Sun Trine Moon
Feb 5, 2023 Full Moon (Leo)
Feb 10, 2023 Sun Trine Moon
Feb 13, 2023 Half Moon (Scorpio)
Feb 15, 2023 Sun ⚹ Moon
Feb 18, 2023 Sun → Pisces
Feb 20, 2023 New Moon (Pisces)
Feb 24, 2023 Sun ⚹ Moon
Feb 27, 2023 Half Moon (Gemini)
Mar 1, 2023 Sun Trine Moon
Mar 7, 2023 Full Moon (Virgo)
Mar 12, 2023 Sun Trine Moon
Mar 14, 2023 Half Moon (Sagittarius)
Mar 17, 2023 Sun ⚹ Moon
Mar 20, 2023 Sun → Aries - Vernal equinox
Mar 21, 2023 New Moon (Aries)
Mar 26, 2023 Sun ⚹ Moon
Mar 28, 2023 Half Moon (Cancer)
Mar 31, 2023 Sun Trine Moon
Apr 5, 2023 Full Moon (Libra)
Apr 10, 2023 Sun Trine Moon
Apr 13, 2023 Half Moon (Capricorn)
Apr 15, 2023 Sun ⚹ Moon
Apr 19, 2023 New Moon (Aries)
Apr 20, 2023 Sun → Taurus
Apr 24, 2023 Sun ⚹ Moon
Apr 27, 2023 Half Moon (Leo)
Apr 30, 2023 Sun Trine Moon
May 5, 2023 Full Moon (Scorpio)
May 10, 2023 Sun Trine Moon
May 12, 2023 Half Moon (Aquarius)
May 14, 2023 Sun ⚹ Moon
May 19, 2023 New Moon (Taurus)
May 21, 2023 Sun → Gemini
May 24, 2023 Sun ⚹ Moon
May 27, 2023 Half Moon (Virgo)
May 30, 2023 Sun Trine Moon
Jun 3, 2023 Full Moon (Sagittarius)
Jun 8, 2023 Sun Trine Moon
Jun 10, 2023 Half Moon (Pisces)
Jun 12, 2023 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jun 17, 2023 New Moon (Gemini)
Jun 21, 2023 Sun → Cancer - Summer solstice
Jun 23, 2023 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jun 26, 2023 Half Moon (Libra)
Jun 28, 2023 Sun Trine Moon
Jul 3, 2023 Full Moon (Capricorn)
Jul 7, 2023 Sun Trine Moon
Jul 9, 2023 Half Moon (Aries)
Jul 12, 2023 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jul 17, 2023 New Moon (Cancer)
Jul 22, 2023 Sun → Leo
Jul 23, 2023 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jul 25, 2023 Half Moon (Scorpio)
Jul 28, 2023 Sun Trine Moon
Aug 1, 2023 Full Moon (Aquarius)
Aug 5, 2023 Sun Trine Moon
Aug 8, 2023 Half Moon (Taurus)
Aug 10, 2023 Sun ⚹ Moon
Aug 16, 2023 New Moon (Leo)
Aug 21, 2023 Sun ⚹ Moon
Aug 23, 2023 Sun → Virgo
Aug 24, 2023 Half Moon (Sagittarius)
Aug 26, 2023 Sun Trine Moon
Aug 30, 2023 Full Moon (Pisces)
Sep 4, 2023 Sun Trine Moon
Sep 6, 2023 Half Moon (Gemini)
Sep 9, 2023 Sun ⚹ Moon
Sep 14, 2023 New Moon (Virgo)
Sep 20, 2023 Sun ⚹ Moon
Sep 22, 2023 Half Moon (Sagittarius)
Sep 23, 2023 Sun → Libra - Autumnal equinoX
Sep 24, 2023 Sun Trine Moon
Sep 29, 2023 Full Moon (Aries)
Oct 3, 2023 Sun Trine Moon
Oct 6, 2023 Half Moon (Cancer)
Oct 9, 2023 Sun ⚹ Moon
Oct 14, 2023 New Moon (Libra)
Oct 19, 2023 Sun ⚹ Moon
Oct 21, 2023 Half Moon (Capricorn)
Oct 23, 2023 Sun → Scorpio
Oct 24, 2023 Sun Trine Moon
Oct 28, 2023 Full Moon (Taurus)
Nov 2, 2023 Sun Trine Moon
Nov 5, 2023 Half Moon (Leo)
Nov 7, 2023 Sun ⚹ Moon
Nov 13, 2023 New Moon (Scorpio)
Nov 17, 2023 Sun ⚹ Moon
Nov 20, 2023 Half Moon (Aquarius)
Nov 22, 2023 Sun → Sagittarius
Nov 22, 2023 Sun Trine Moon
Nov 27, 2023 Full Moon (Gemini)
Dec 2, 2023 Sun Trine Moon
Dec 4, 2023 Half Moon (Virgo)
Dec 7, 2023 Sun ⚹ Moon
Dec 12, 2023 New Moon (Sagittarius)
Dec 17, 2023 Sun ⚹ Moon
Dec 19, 2023 Half Moon (Pisces)
Dec 21, 2023 Sun Trine Moon
Dec 21, 2023 Sun → Capricorn - Winter solstice
Dec 26, 2023 Full Moon (Cancer)
© astrosofa.com

Help

The astrology calendar shows the current aspects of the desired date. All entries are available from Jan 1st, 1900 to Dec. 31st, 2099.

If you select one or more planets, the moon aspects are left out. If you want to see them, you have to choose the moon for the desired month.

If you have any suggestions or questions, please feel free to send us an email.

Ad-free

All customers who have bought a premium horoscope will see this calendar, as well as the entire website, ad-free.

Advertising

Horoscope

Daily horoscopes, weekly horoscopes, monthly horoscopes and yearly horoscopes for free for all zodiac signs