Advertising

Sun - January 1952

All astrology aspects and constellations of Sun in January 1952.

All astrology aspects and constellations of Sun in January 1952. When do the zodiac signs change? Which aspects and constellations are there?

You can choose one or more planets. If you select more than one planet, only a monthly overview is possible, if there are too many results.

Sun - January 1952

Current timezone: America/Chicago (UTC -06:00). change timezone

Advertising
Date Aspects
Jan 1, 1952 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jan 3, 1952 Sun Opposition Uranus
Jan 3, 1952 Half Moon (Aries)
Jan 5, 1952 Sun Square Saturn
Jan 6, 1952 Sun Trine Moon
Jan 11, 1952 Full Moon (Cancer)
Jan 12, 1952 Sun Square Neptune
Jan 17, 1952 Sun Trine Moon
Jan 20, 1952 Half Moon (Libra)
Jan 20, 1952 Sun → Aquarius
Jan 21, 1952 Sun Square Mars
Jan 22, 1952 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jan 26, 1952 New Moon (Aquarius)
Jan 30, 1952 Sun ⚹ Jupiter
Jan 31, 1952 Sun ⚹ Moon
© astrosofa.com

Help

The astrology calendar shows the current aspects of the desired date. All entries are available from Jan 1st, 1900 to Dec. 31st, 2099.

If you select one or more planets, the moon aspects are left out. If you want to see them, you have to choose the moon for the desired month.

If you have any suggestions or questions, please feel free to send us an email.

Advertising
Horoscope
Daily horoscopes, weekly horoscopes, monthly horoscopes and yearly horoscopes for free for all zodiac signs