Advertising

Sun - March 2001

All astrology aspects and constellations of Sun in March 2001.

All astrology aspects and constellations of Sun in March 2001. When do the zodiac signs change? Which aspects and constellations are there?

You can choose one or more planets. If you select more than one planet, only a monthly overview is possible, if there are too many results.

Sun - March 2001

Current timezone: America/Chicago (UTC -05:00). change timezone

Advertising
Date Aspects
Mar 2, 2001 Sun Trine Node
Mar 2, 2001 Half Moon (Gemini)
Mar 5, 2001 Sun Trine Moon
Mar 5, 2001 Sun Square Pluto
Mar 9, 2001 Full Moon (Virgo)
Mar 14, 2001 Sun Trine Moon
Mar 16, 2001 Half Moon (Sagittarius)
Mar 16, 2001 Sun ⚹ Saturn
Mar 19, 2001 Sun ⚹ Moon
Mar 20, 2001 Sun → Aries - Vernal Equinox
Mar 24, 2001 New Moon (Aries)
Mar 27, 2001 Sun ⚹ Jupiter
Mar 28, 2001 Sun ⚹ Neptune
Mar 29, 2001 Sun ⚹ Moon
Mar 29, 2001 Sun Conjunction Venus
Mar 31, 2001 Sun Square Node
© astrosofa.com

Help

The astrology calendar shows the current aspects of the desired date. All entries are available from Jan 1st, 1900 to Dec. 31st, 2099.

If you select one or more planets, the moon aspects are left out. If you want to see them, you have to choose the moon for the desired month.

If you have any suggestions or questions, please feel free to send us an email.

Advertising
Daily horoscopes, weekly horoscopes, monthly horoscopes and yearly horoscopes for free for all zodiac signs