Sun - January 2023

All astrology aspects and constellations of Sun in January 2023.

 

All astrology aspects and constellations of Sun in January 2023. When do the zodiac signs change? Which aspects and constellations are there?

You can choose one or more planets. If you select more than one planet, only a monthly overview is possible, if there are too many results.

Sun - January 2023

Current timezone: America/Chicago (UTC -05:00). change timezone

Date Aspects
Jan 12, 2023 Sun Trine Moon
Jan 13, 2023 Sun ⚹ Neptune
Jan 14, 2023 Half Moon (Libra)
Jan 17, 2023 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jan 18, 2023 Sun Conjunction Pluto
Jan 20, 2023 Sun → Aquarius
Jan 21, 2023 New Moon (Aquarius)
Jan 24, 2023 Sun ⚹ Jupiter
Jan 25, 2023 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jan 28, 2023 Half Moon (Taurus)
Jan 28, 2023 Sun Square Node
Jan 29, 2023 Sun Trine Mars
Jan 31, 2023 Sun Trine Moon
Feb 3, 2023 Sun Square Uranus
Feb 5, 2023 Full Moon (Leo)
© astrosofa.com

Help

The astrology calendar shows the current aspects of the desired date. All entries are available from Jan 1st, 1900 to Dec. 31st, 2099.

If you select one or more planets, the moon aspects are left out. If you want to see them, you have to choose the moon for the desired month.

If you have any suggestions or questions, please feel free to send us an email.

Horoscope

Daily horoscopes, weekly horoscopes, monthly horoscopes and yearly horoscopes for free for all zodiac signs