Advertising

Sun - May 2051

All astrology aspects and constellations of Sun in May 2051.

All astrology aspects and constellations of Sun in May 2051. When do the zodiac signs change? Which aspects and constellations are there?

You can choose one or more planets. If you select more than one planet, only a monthly overview is possible, if there are too many results.

Sun - May 2051

Current timezone: America/Chicago (UTC -05:00). change timezone

Advertising
Date Aspects
May 1, 2051 Sun Trine Moon
May 2, 2051 Sun ⚹ Pluto
May 3, 2051 Half Moon (Aquarius)
May 6, 2051 Sun ⚹ Moon
May 10, 2051 New Moon (Taurus)
May 10, 2051 Sun Square Saturn
May 12, 2051 Sun Trine Uranus
May 15, 2051 Sun ⚹ Moon
May 17, 2051 Half Moon (Leo)
May 17, 2051 Sun Square Jupiter
May 19, 2051 Sun Conjunction Neptune
May 20, 2051 Sun Trine Moon
May 21, 2051 Sun → Gemini
May 25, 2051 Full Moon (Sagittarius)
May 30, 2051 Sun Trine Moon
© astrosofa.com

Help

The astrology calendar shows the current aspects of the desired date. All entries are available from Jan 1st, 1900 to Dec. 31st, 2099.

If you select one or more planets, the moon aspects are left out. If you want to see them, you have to choose the moon for the desired month.

If you have any suggestions or questions, please feel free to send us an email.

Advertising
Daily horoscopes, weekly horoscopes, monthly horoscopes and yearly horoscopes for free for all zodiac signs