Sun and Moon - 2020

All astrology aspects and constellations of Sun and Moon in 2020

 

All astrology aspects and constellations of Sun and Moon in 2020. When do the zodiac signs change? Which aspects and constellations are there?

You can choose one or more planets. If you select more than one planet, only a monthly overview is possible, if there are too many results.

Sun and Moon - 2020

Current timezone: Pacific/Auckland (UTC +13:00). change timezone

Date Aspects
3/01/2020 Half Moon (Aries)
6/01/2020 Sun Trine Moon
11/01/2020 Full Moon (Cancer)
15/01/2020 Sun Trine Moon
18/01/2020 Half Moon (Libra)
20/01/2020 Sun ⚹ Moon
21/01/2020 Sun → Aquarius
25/01/2020 New Moon (Aquarius)
30/01/2020 Sun ⚹ Moon
2/02/2020 Half Moon (Taurus)
5/02/2020 Sun Trine Moon
9/02/2020 Full Moon (Leo)
14/02/2020 Sun Trine Moon
16/02/2020 Half Moon (Scorpio)
18/02/2020 Sun ⚹ Moon
19/02/2020 Sun → Pisces
24/02/2020 New Moon (Pisces)
29/02/2020 Sun ⚹ Moon
3/03/2020 Half Moon (Gemini)
5/03/2020 Sun Trine Moon
10/03/2020 Full Moon (Virgo)
14/03/2020 Sun Trine Moon
16/03/2020 Half Moon (Sagittarius)
19/03/2020 Sun ⚹ Moon
20/03/2020 Sun → Aries - Vernal equinox
24/03/2020 New Moon (Aries)
30/03/2020 Sun ⚹ Moon
1/04/2020 Half Moon (Cancer)
4/04/2020 Sun Trine Moon
8/04/2020 Full Moon (Libra)
12/04/2020 Sun Trine Moon
15/04/2020 Half Moon (Capricorn)
18/04/2020 Sun ⚹ Moon
20/04/2020 Sun → Taurus
23/04/2020 New Moon (Taurus)
28/04/2020 Sun ⚹ Moon
1/05/2020 Half Moon (Leo)
3/05/2020 Sun Trine Moon
7/05/2020 Full Moon (Scorpio)
12/05/2020 Sun Trine Moon
15/05/2020 Half Moon (Aquarius)
17/05/2020 Sun ⚹ Moon
21/05/2020 Sun → Gemini
23/05/2020 New Moon (Gemini)
28/05/2020 Sun ⚹ Moon
30/05/2020 Half Moon (Virgo)
1/06/2020 Sun Trine Moon
6/06/2020 Full Moon (Sagittarius)
11/06/2020 Sun Trine Moon
13/06/2020 Half Moon (Pisces)
16/06/2020 Sun ⚹ Moon
21/06/2020 Sun → Cancer - Summer solstice
21/06/2020 New Moon (Cancer)
26/06/2020 Sun ⚹ Moon
28/06/2020 Half Moon (Libra)
1/07/2020 Sun Trine Moon
5/07/2020 Full Moon (Capricorn)
10/07/2020 Sun Trine Moon
13/07/2020 Half Moon (Aries)
16/07/2020 Sun ⚹ Moon
21/07/2020 New Moon (Cancer)
22/07/2020 Sun → Leo
25/07/2020 Sun ⚹ Moon
28/07/2020 Half Moon (Scorpio)
30/07/2020 Sun Trine Moon
4/08/2020 Full Moon (Aquarius)
9/08/2020 Sun Trine Moon
12/08/2020 Half Moon (Taurus)
14/08/2020 Sun ⚹ Moon
19/08/2020 New Moon (Leo)
23/08/2020 Sun → Virgo
23/08/2020 Sun ⚹ Moon
26/08/2020 Half Moon (Sagittarius)
28/08/2020 Sun Trine Moon
2/09/2020 Full Moon (Pisces)
8/09/2020 Sun Trine Moon
10/09/2020 Half Moon (Gemini)
13/09/2020 Sun ⚹ Moon
17/09/2020 New Moon (Virgo)
22/09/2020 Sun ⚹ Moon
23/09/2020 Sun → Libra - Autumnal equinoX
24/09/2020 Half Moon (Capricorn)
27/09/2020 Sun Trine Moon
2/10/2020 Full Moon (Aries)
7/10/2020 Sun Trine Moon
10/10/2020 Half Moon (Cancer)
13/10/2020 Sun ⚹ Moon
17/10/2020 New Moon (Libra)
21/10/2020 Sun ⚹ Moon
23/10/2020 Sun → Scorpio
24/10/2020 Half Moon (Aquarius)
26/10/2020 Sun Trine Moon
1/11/2020 Full Moon (Taurus)
6/11/2020 Sun Trine Moon
9/11/2020 Half Moon (Leo)
11/11/2020 Sun ⚹ Moon
15/11/2020 New Moon (Scorpio)
20/11/2020 Sun ⚹ Moon
22/11/2020 Sun → Sagittarius
22/11/2020 Half Moon (Pisces)
25/11/2020 Sun Trine Moon
30/11/2020 Full Moon (Gemini)
6/12/2020 Sun Trine Moon
8/12/2020 Half Moon (Virgo)
10/12/2020 Sun ⚹ Moon
15/12/2020 New Moon (Sagittarius)
19/12/2020 Sun ⚹ Moon
21/12/2020 Sun → Capricorn - Winter solstice
22/12/2020 Half Moon (Aries)
25/12/2020 Sun Trine Moon
30/12/2020 Full Moon (Cancer)
© astrosofa.com

Help

The astrology calendar shows the current aspects of the desired date. All entries are available from Jan 1st, 1900 to Dec. 31st, 2099.

If you select one or more planets, the moon aspects are left out. If you want to see them, you have to choose the moon for the desired month.

If you have any suggestions or questions, please feel free to send us an email.

Horoscope

Daily horoscopes, weekly horoscopes, monthly horoscopes and yearly horoscopes for free for all zodiac signs