Advertising

Sun - January 2022

All astrology aspects and constellations of Sun in January 2022.

All astrology aspects and constellations of Sun in January 2022. When do the zodiac signs change? Which aspects and constellations are there?

You can choose one or more planets. If you select more than one planet, only a monthly overview is possible, if there are too many results.

Sun - January 2022

Current timezone: Pacific/Auckland (UTC +13:00). change timezone

Advertising
Date Aspects
1/01/2022 Sun Trine Uranus
3/01/2022 New Moon (Capricorn)
7/01/2022 Sun ⚹ Moon
9/01/2022 Sun Conjunction Venus
10/01/2022 Half Moon (Aries)
11/01/2022 Sun ⚹ Neptune
13/01/2022 Sun Trine Moon
17/01/2022 Sun Conjunction Pluto
18/01/2022 Full Moon (Cancer)
20/01/2022 Sun Trine Node
20/01/2022 Sun → Aquarius
23/01/2022 Sun Trine Moon
23/01/2022 Sun Conjunction Mercury
26/01/2022 Half Moon (Scorpio)
28/01/2022 Sun ⚹ Moon
31/01/2022 Sun Square Uranus
© astrosofa.com

Help

The astrology calendar shows the current aspects of the desired date. All entries are available from Jan 1st, 1900 to Dec. 31st, 2099.

If you select one or more planets, the moon aspects are left out. If you want to see them, you have to choose the moon for the desired month.

If you have any suggestions or questions, please feel free to send us an email.

Advertising
Daily horoscopes, weekly horoscopes, monthly horoscopes and yearly horoscopes for free for all zodiac signs