Sun and Moon - 1916

All astrology aspects and constellations of Sun and Moon in 1916

 

All astrology aspects and constellations of Sun and Moon in 1916. When do the zodiac signs change? Which aspects and constellations are there?

You can choose one or more planets. If you select more than one planet, only a monthly overview is possible, if there are too many results.

Sun and Moon - 1916

Current timezone: America/Chicago (UTC -05:00). change timezone

Advertising
Date Aspects
Jan 4, 1916 New Moon (Capricorn)
Jan 9, 1916 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jan 11, 1916 Half Moon (Aries)
Jan 14, 1916 Sun Trine Moon
Jan 20, 1916 Full Moon (Cancer)
Jan 21, 1916 Sun → Aquarius
Jan 25, 1916 Sun Trine Moon
Jan 27, 1916 Half Moon (Scorpio)
Jan 30, 1916 Sun ⚹ Moon
Feb 3, 1916 New Moon (Aquarius)
Feb 8, 1916 Sun ⚹ Moon
Feb 10, 1916 Half Moon (Taurus)
Feb 13, 1916 Sun Trine Moon
Feb 18, 1916 Full Moon (Leo)
Feb 19, 1916 Sun → Pisces
Feb 23, 1916 Sun Trine Moon
Feb 26, 1916 Half Moon (Sagittarius)
Feb 28, 1916 Sun ⚹ Moon
Mar 3, 1916 New Moon (Pisces)
Mar 8, 1916 Sun ⚹ Moon
Mar 11, 1916 Half Moon (Gemini)
Mar 14, 1916 Sun Trine Moon
Mar 19, 1916 Full Moon (Virgo)
Mar 20, 1916 Sun → Aries - Vernal equinox
Mar 24, 1916 Sun Trine Moon
Mar 26, 1916 Half Moon (Capricorn)
Mar 28, 1916 Sun ⚹ Moon
Apr 2, 1916 New Moon (Aries)
Apr 7, 1916 Sun ⚹ Moon
Apr 10, 1916 Half Moon (Cancer)
Apr 13, 1916 Sun Trine Moon
Apr 17, 1916 Full Moon (Libra)
Apr 20, 1916 Sun → Taurus
Apr 22, 1916 Sun Trine Moon
Apr 24, 1916 Half Moon (Aquarius)
Apr 27, 1916 Sun ⚹ Moon
May 1, 1916 New Moon (Taurus)
May 7, 1916 Sun ⚹ Moon
May 10, 1916 Half Moon (Leo)
May 12, 1916 Sun Trine Moon
May 17, 1916 Full Moon (Scorpio)
May 21, 1916 Sun → Gemini
May 21, 1916 Sun Trine Moon
May 23, 1916 Half Moon (Pisces)
May 26, 1916 Sun ⚹ Moon
May 31, 1916 New Moon (Gemini)
Jun 6, 1916 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jun 8, 1916 Half Moon (Virgo)
Jun 11, 1916 Sun Trine Moon
Jun 15, 1916 Full Moon (Sagittarius)
Jun 19, 1916 Sun Trine Moon
Jun 21, 1916 Sun → Cancer - Summer solstice
Jun 22, 1916 Half Moon (Aries)
Jun 24, 1916 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jun 30, 1916 New Moon (Cancer)
Jul 5, 1916 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jul 8, 1916 Half Moon (Libra)
Jul 10, 1916 Sun Trine Moon
Jul 14, 1916 Full Moon (Capricorn)
Jul 19, 1916 Sun Trine Moon
Jul 21, 1916 Half Moon (Aries)
Jul 22, 1916 Sun → Leo
Jul 24, 1916 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jul 29, 1916 New Moon (Leo)
Aug 4, 1916 Sun ⚹ Moon
Aug 6, 1916 Half Moon (Scorpio)
Aug 8, 1916 Sun Trine Moon
Aug 13, 1916 Full Moon (Aquarius)
Aug 17, 1916 Sun Trine Moon
Aug 20, 1916 Half Moon (Taurus)
Aug 22, 1916 Sun ⚹ Moon
Aug 23, 1916 Sun → Virgo
Aug 28, 1916 New Moon (Virgo)
Sep 2, 1916 Sun ⚹ Moon
Sep 4, 1916 Half Moon (Sagittarius)
Sep 7, 1916 Sun Trine Moon
Sep 11, 1916 Full Moon (Pisces)
Sep 16, 1916 Sun Trine Moon
Sep 18, 1916 Half Moon (Gemini)
Sep 21, 1916 Sun ⚹ Moon
Sep 23, 1916 Sun → Libra - Autumnal equinoX
Sep 27, 1916 New Moon (Libra)
Oct 1, 1916 Sun ⚹ Moon
Oct 4, 1916 Half Moon (Capricorn)
Oct 6, 1916 Sun Trine Moon
Oct 11, 1916 Full Moon (Aries)
Oct 16, 1916 Sun Trine Moon
Oct 18, 1916 Half Moon (Cancer)
Oct 21, 1916 Sun ⚹ Moon
Oct 23, 1916 Sun → Scorpio
Oct 26, 1916 New Moon (Scorpio)
Oct 31, 1916 Sun ⚹ Moon
Nov 2, 1916 Half Moon (Aquarius)
Nov 4, 1916 Sun Trine Moon
Nov 9, 1916 Full Moon (Taurus)
Nov 14, 1916 Sun Trine Moon
Nov 17, 1916 Half Moon (Leo)
Nov 20, 1916 Sun ⚹ Moon
Nov 22, 1916 Sun → Sagittarius
Nov 25, 1916 New Moon (Sagittarius)
Nov 29, 1916 Sun ⚹ Moon
Dec 1, 1916 Half Moon (Pisces)
Dec 4, 1916 Sun Trine Moon
Dec 9, 1916 Full Moon (Gemini)
Dec 14, 1916 Sun Trine Moon
Dec 17, 1916 Half Moon (Virgo)
Dec 20, 1916 Sun ⚹ Moon
Dec 21, 1916 Sun → Capricorn - Winter solstice
Dec 24, 1916 New Moon (Capricorn)
Dec 28, 1916 Sun ⚹ Moon
Dec 31, 1916 Half Moon (Aries)
© astrosofa.com

Help

The astrology calendar shows the current aspects of the desired date. All entries are available from Jan 1st, 1900 to Dec. 31st, 2099.

If you select one or more planets, the moon aspects are left out. If you want to see them, you have to choose the moon for the desired month.

If you have any suggestions or questions, please feel free to send us an email.

Ad-free

All customers who have bought a premium horoscope will see this calendar, as well as the entire website, ad-free.

Advertising

Horoscope

Daily horoscopes, weekly horoscopes, monthly horoscopes and yearly horoscopes for free for all zodiac signs