Sun and Moon - 1918

All astrology aspects and constellations of Sun and Moon in 1918

 

All astrology aspects and constellations of Sun and Moon in 1918. When do the zodiac signs change? Which aspects and constellations are there?

You can choose one or more planets. If you select more than one planet, only a monthly overview is possible, if there are too many results.

Sun and Moon - 1918

Current timezone: America/Chicago (UTC -05:00). change timezone

Advertising
Date Aspects
Jan 2, 1918 Sun Trine Moon
Jan 5, 1918 Half Moon (Libra)
Jan 7, 1918 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jan 12, 1918 New Moon (Capricorn)
Jan 17, 1918 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jan 19, 1918 Half Moon (Aries)
Jan 20, 1918 Sun → Aquarius
Jan 21, 1918 Sun Trine Moon
Jan 26, 1918 Full Moon (Leo)
Feb 1, 1918 Sun Trine Moon
Feb 4, 1918 Half Moon (Scorpio)
Feb 6, 1918 Sun ⚹ Moon
Feb 11, 1918 New Moon (Aquarius)
Feb 15, 1918 Sun ⚹ Moon
Feb 17, 1918 Half Moon (Taurus)
Feb 19, 1918 Sun → Pisces
Feb 20, 1918 Sun Trine Moon
Feb 25, 1918 Full Moon (Virgo)
Mar 3, 1918 Sun Trine Moon
Mar 5, 1918 Half Moon (Sagittarius)
Mar 8, 1918 Sun ⚹ Moon
Mar 12, 1918 New Moon (Pisces)
Mar 16, 1918 Sun ⚹ Moon
Mar 19, 1918 Half Moon (Gemini)
Mar 21, 1918 Sun → Aries - Vernal equinox
Mar 21, 1918 Sun Trine Moon
Mar 27, 1918 Full Moon (Libra)
Apr 1, 1918 Sun Trine Moon
Apr 4, 1918 Half Moon (Capricorn)
Apr 6, 1918 Sun ⚹ Moon
Apr 10, 1918 New Moon (Aries)
Apr 15, 1918 Sun ⚹ Moon
Apr 17, 1918 Half Moon (Cancer)
Apr 20, 1918 Sun Trine Moon
Apr 20, 1918 Sun → Taurus
Apr 26, 1918 Full Moon (Scorpio)
May 1, 1918 Sun Trine Moon
May 3, 1918 Half Moon (Aquarius)
May 5, 1918 Sun ⚹ Moon
May 10, 1918 New Moon (Taurus)
May 15, 1918 Sun ⚹ Moon
May 17, 1918 Half Moon (Leo)
May 20, 1918 Sun Trine Moon
May 21, 1918 Sun → Gemini
May 25, 1918 Full Moon (Sagittarius)
May 30, 1918 Sun Trine Moon
Jun 1, 1918 Half Moon (Pisces)
Jun 4, 1918 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jun 8, 1918 New Moon (Gemini)
Jun 13, 1918 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jun 16, 1918 Half Moon (Virgo)
Jun 19, 1918 Sun Trine Moon
Jun 22, 1918 Sun → Cancer - Summer solstice
Jun 24, 1918 Full Moon (Capricorn)
Jun 28, 1918 Sun Trine Moon
Jul 1, 1918 Half Moon (Aries)
Jul 3, 1918 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jul 8, 1918 New Moon (Cancer)
Jul 13, 1918 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jul 16, 1918 Half Moon (Libra)
Jul 18, 1918 Sun Trine Moon
Jul 23, 1918 Sun → Leo
Jul 23, 1918 Full Moon (Aquarius)
Jul 28, 1918 Sun Trine Moon
Jul 30, 1918 Half Moon (Taurus)
Aug 1, 1918 Sun ⚹ Moon
Aug 6, 1918 New Moon (Leo)
Aug 12, 1918 Sun ⚹ Moon
Aug 14, 1918 Half Moon (Scorpio)
Aug 17, 1918 Sun Trine Moon
Aug 22, 1918 Full Moon (Aquarius)
Aug 23, 1918 Sun → Virgo
Aug 26, 1918 Sun Trine Moon
Aug 28, 1918 Half Moon (Gemini)
Aug 31, 1918 Sun ⚹ Moon
Sep 5, 1918 New Moon (Virgo)
Sep 10, 1918 Sun ⚹ Moon
Sep 13, 1918 Half Moon (Sagittarius)
Sep 15, 1918 Sun Trine Moon
Sep 20, 1918 Full Moon (Pisces)
Sep 23, 1918 Sun → Libra - Autumnal equinoX
Sep 24, 1918 Sun Trine Moon
Sep 26, 1918 Half Moon (Cancer)
Sep 29, 1918 Sun ⚹ Moon
Oct 4, 1918 New Moon (Libra)
Oct 10, 1918 Sun ⚹ Moon
Oct 12, 1918 Half Moon (Capricorn)
Oct 15, 1918 Sun Trine Moon
Oct 19, 1918 Full Moon (Aries)
Oct 24, 1918 Sun → Scorpio
Oct 24, 1918 Sun Trine Moon
Oct 26, 1918 Half Moon (Leo)
Oct 29, 1918 Sun ⚹ Moon
Nov 3, 1918 New Moon (Scorpio)
Nov 8, 1918 Sun ⚹ Moon
Nov 11, 1918 Half Moon (Aquarius)
Nov 13, 1918 Sun Trine Moon
Nov 18, 1918 Full Moon (Taurus)
Nov 22, 1918 Sun Trine Moon
Nov 22, 1918 Sun → Sagittarius
Nov 25, 1918 Half Moon (Virgo)
Nov 27, 1918 Sun ⚹ Moon
Dec 3, 1918 New Moon (Sagittarius)
Dec 8, 1918 Sun ⚹ Moon
Dec 10, 1918 Half Moon (Pisces)
Dec 13, 1918 Sun Trine Moon
Dec 17, 1918 Full Moon (Gemini)
Dec 22, 1918 Sun Trine Moon
Dec 22, 1918 Sun → Capricorn - Winter solstice
Dec 25, 1918 Half Moon (Libra)
Dec 27, 1918 Sun ⚹ Moon
© astrosofa.com

Help

The astrology calendar shows the current aspects of the desired date. All entries are available from Jan 1st, 1900 to Dec. 31st, 2099.

If you select one or more planets, the moon aspects are left out. If you want to see them, you have to choose the moon for the desired month.

If you have any suggestions or questions, please feel free to send us an email.

Advertising

Horoscope

Daily horoscopes, weekly horoscopes, monthly horoscopes and yearly horoscopes for free for all zodiac signs