Sun and Moon - 1932

All astrology aspects and constellations of Sun and Moon in 1932

 

All astrology aspects and constellations of Sun and Moon in 1932. When do the zodiac signs change? Which aspects and constellations are there?

You can choose one or more planets. If you select more than one planet, only a monthly overview is possible, if there are too many results.

Sun and Moon - 1932

Current timezone: America/Chicago (UTC -05:00). change timezone

Advertising
Date Aspects
Mar 1, 1932 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jul 1, 1932 New Moon (Capricorn)
Jan 12, 1932 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jan 15, 1932 Half Moon (Aries)
Jan 18, 1932 Sun Trine Moon
Jan 21, 1932 Sun → Aquarius
Jan 23, 1932 Full Moon (Leo)
Jan 27, 1932 Sun Trine Moon
Jan 30, 1932 Half Moon (Scorpio)
Jan 2, 1932 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jun 2, 1932 New Moon (Aquarius)
Nov 2, 1932 Sun ⚹ Moon
Feb 14, 1932 Half Moon (Taurus)
Feb 17, 1932 Sun Trine Moon
Feb 19, 1932 Sun → Pisces
Feb 21, 1932 Full Moon (Virgo)
Feb 26, 1932 Sun Trine Moon
Feb 28, 1932 Half Moon (Sagittarius)
Feb 2, 1932 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jul 3, 1932 New Moon (Pisces)
Dec 3, 1932 Sun ⚹ Moon
Mar 15, 1932 Half Moon (Gemini)
Mar 17, 1932 Sun Trine Moon
Mar 20, 1932 Sun → Aries - Vernal equinox
Mar 22, 1932 Full Moon (Libra)
Mar 26, 1932 Sun Trine Moon
Mar 28, 1932 Half Moon (Capricorn)
Mar 31, 1932 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jun 3, 1932 New Moon (Aries)
Nov 4, 1932 Sun ⚹ Moon
Apr 13, 1932 Half Moon (Cancer)
Apr 16, 1932 Sun Trine Moon
Apr 20, 1932 Sun → Taurus
Apr 20, 1932 Full Moon (Scorpio)
Apr 25, 1932 Sun Trine Moon
Apr 27, 1932 Half Moon (Aquarius)
Apr 30, 1932 Sun ⚹ Moon
May 5, 1932 New Moon (Taurus)
Nov 4, 1932 Sun ⚹ Moon
May 13, 1932 Half Moon (Leo)
May 15, 1932 Sun Trine Moon
May 20, 1932 Full Moon (Scorpio)
May 21, 1932 Sun → Gemini
May 24, 1932 Sun Trine Moon
May 27, 1932 Half Moon (Pisces)
May 29, 1932 Sun ⚹ Moon
Apr 6, 1932 New Moon (Gemini)
Sep 6, 1932 Sun ⚹ Moon
Nov 6, 1932 Half Moon (Virgo)
Jun 13, 1932 Sun Trine Moon
Jun 18, 1932 Full Moon (Sagittarius)
Jun 21, 1932 Sun → Cancer - Summer solstice
Jun 23, 1932 Sun Trine Moon
Jun 25, 1932 Half Moon (Aries)
Jun 28, 1932 Sun ⚹ Moon
Mar 7, 1932 New Moon (Cancer)
Aug 7, 1932 Sun ⚹ Moon
Nov 6, 1932 Half Moon (Libra)
Jul 13, 1932 Sun Trine Moon
Jul 17, 1932 Full Moon (Capricorn)
Jul 22, 1932 Sun Trine Moon
Jul 22, 1932 Sun → Leo
Jul 25, 1932 Half Moon (Taurus)
Jul 28, 1932 Sun ⚹ Moon
Feb 8, 1932 New Moon (Leo)
Jul 7, 1932 Sun ⚹ Moon
Sep 8, 1932 Half Moon (Scorpio)
Nov 8, 1932 Sun Trine Moon
Aug 16, 1932 Full Moon (Aquarius)
Aug 21, 1932 Sun Trine Moon
Aug 23, 1932 Sun → Virgo
Aug 24, 1932 Half Moon (Gemini)
Aug 26, 1932 Sun ⚹ Moon
Aug 31, 1932 New Moon (Virgo)
May 9, 1932 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jul 9, 1932 Half Moon (Sagittarius)
Sep 9, 1932 Sun Trine Moon
Sep 14, 1932 Full Moon (Pisces)
Sep 20, 1932 Sun Trine Moon
Sep 22, 1932 Half Moon (Gemini)
Sep 23, 1932 Sun → Libra - Autumnal equinoX
Sep 25, 1932 Sun ⚹ Moon
Sep 29, 1932 New Moon (Libra)
Apr 10, 1932 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jun 10, 1932 Half Moon (Capricorn)
Sep 10, 1932 Sun Trine Moon
Oct 14, 1932 Full Moon (Aries)
Oct 19, 1932 Sun Trine Moon
Oct 22, 1932 Half Moon (Cancer)
Oct 23, 1932 Sun → Scorpio
Oct 24, 1932 Sun ⚹ Moon
Oct 29, 1932 New Moon (Scorpio)
Feb 11, 1932 Sun ⚹ Moon
May 11, 1932 Half Moon (Aquarius)
Jul 11, 1932 Sun Trine Moon
Nov 13, 1932 Full Moon (Taurus)
Nov 18, 1932 Sun Trine Moon
Nov 21, 1932 Half Moon (Leo)
Nov 22, 1932 Sun → Sagittarius
Nov 23, 1932 Sun ⚹ Moon
Nov 27, 1932 New Moon (Sagittarius)
Feb 12, 1932 Sun ⚹ Moon
Apr 12, 1932 Half Moon (Pisces)
Jul 12, 1932 Sun Trine Moon
Dec 12, 1932 Full Moon (Gemini)
Dec 18, 1932 Sun Trine Moon
Dec 20, 1932 Half Moon (Virgo)
Dec 21, 1932 Sun → Capricorn - Winter solstice
Dec 22, 1932 Sun ⚹ Moon
Dec 27, 1932 New Moon (Capricorn)
Dec 31, 1932 Sun ⚹ Moon
© astrosofa.com

Help

The astrology calendar shows the current aspects on the desired date. All entries are available from 1.1.1900 to 31.12.2099.

If you select one or more planets, the moon aspects are left out. If you want to see them, you have to choose the moon for the desired month.

If you have any suggestions or questions, please feel free to send us an email.

Ad-free

All customers who have bought a premium horoscope will see this calendar, as well as the entire website, ad-free.

Advertising

Horoscope

Daily horoscopes, weekly horoscopes, monthly horoscopes and yearly horoscopes for free for all zodiac signs