Sun and Moon - 1936

All astrology aspects and constellations of Sun and Moon in 1936

 

All astrology aspects and constellations of Sun and Moon in 1936. When do the zodiac signs change? Which aspects and constellations are there?

You can choose one or more planets. If you select more than one planet, only a monthly overview is possible, if there are too many results.

Sun and Moon - 1936

Current timezone: America/Chicago (UTC -05:00). change timezone

Advertising
Date Aspects
Jan 1, 1936 Half Moon (Aries)
Jan 3, 1936 Sun Trine Moon
Jan 8, 1936 Full Moon (Cancer)
Jan 13, 1936 Sun Trine Moon
Jan 16, 1936 Half Moon (Libra)
Jan 19, 1936 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jan 20, 1936 Sun → Aquarius
Jan 24, 1936 New Moon (Aquarius)
Jan 28, 1936 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jan 30, 1936 Half Moon (Taurus)
Feb 2, 1936 Sun Trine Moon
Feb 7, 1936 Full Moon (Leo)
Feb 12, 1936 Sun Trine Moon
Feb 15, 1936 Half Moon (Scorpio)
Feb 17, 1936 Sun ⚹ Moon
Feb 19, 1936 Sun → Pisces
Feb 22, 1936 New Moon (Pisces)
Feb 26, 1936 Sun ⚹ Moon
Feb 29, 1936 Half Moon (Gemini)
Mar 2, 1936 Sun Trine Moon
Mar 8, 1936 Full Moon (Virgo)
Mar 13, 1936 Sun Trine Moon
Mar 16, 1936 Half Moon (Sagittarius)
Mar 18, 1936 Sun ⚹ Moon
Mar 20, 1936 Sun → Aries - Vernal equinox
Mar 22, 1936 New Moon (Aries)
Mar 27, 1936 Sun ⚹ Moon
Mar 29, 1936 Half Moon (Cancer)
Apr 1, 1936 Sun Trine Moon
Apr 6, 1936 Full Moon (Libra)
Apr 12, 1936 Sun Trine Moon
Apr 14, 1936 Half Moon (Capricorn)
Apr 17, 1936 Sun ⚹ Moon
Apr 20, 1936 Sun → Taurus
Apr 21, 1936 New Moon (Taurus)
Apr 25, 1936 Sun ⚹ Moon
Apr 28, 1936 Half Moon (Leo)
Apr 30, 1936 Sun Trine Moon
May 6, 1936 Full Moon (Scorpio)
May 11, 1936 Sun Trine Moon
May 14, 1936 Half Moon (Aquarius)
May 16, 1936 Sun ⚹ Moon
May 20, 1936 New Moon (Taurus)
May 21, 1936 Sun → Gemini
May 25, 1936 Sun ⚹ Moon
May 27, 1936 Half Moon (Virgo)
May 30, 1936 Sun Trine Moon
Jun 5, 1936 Full Moon (Sagittarius)
Jun 9, 1936 Sun Trine Moon
Jun 12, 1936 Half Moon (Pisces)
Jun 14, 1936 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jun 19, 1936 New Moon (Gemini)
Jun 21, 1936 Sun → Cancer - Summer solstice
Jun 23, 1936 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jun 26, 1936 Half Moon (Libra)
Jun 29, 1936 Sun Trine Moon
Jul 4, 1936 Full Moon (Capricorn)
Jul 9, 1936 Sun Trine Moon
Jul 11, 1936 Half Moon (Aries)
Jul 13, 1936 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jul 18, 1936 New Moon (Cancer)
Jul 22, 1936 Sun → Leo
Jul 23, 1936 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jul 26, 1936 Half Moon (Scorpio)
Jul 29, 1936 Sun Trine Moon
Aug 2, 1936 Full Moon (Aquarius)
Aug 7, 1936 Sun Trine Moon
Aug 9, 1936 Half Moon (Taurus)
Aug 11, 1936 Sun ⚹ Moon
Aug 16, 1936 New Moon (Leo)
Aug 22, 1936 Sun ⚹ Moon
Aug 23, 1936 Sun → Virgo
Aug 25, 1936 Half Moon (Sagittarius)
Aug 27, 1936 Sun Trine Moon
Sep 1, 1936 Full Moon (Pisces)
Sep 5, 1936 Sun Trine Moon
Sep 7, 1936 Half Moon (Gemini)
Sep 10, 1936 Sun ⚹ Moon
Sep 15, 1936 New Moon (Virgo)
Sep 21, 1936 Sun ⚹ Moon
Sep 23, 1936 Sun → Libra - Autumnal equinoX
Sep 23, 1936 Half Moon (Capricorn)
Sep 26, 1936 Sun Trine Moon
Sep 30, 1936 Full Moon (Aries)
Oct 4, 1936 Sun Trine Moon
Oct 7, 1936 Half Moon (Cancer)
Oct 9, 1936 Sun ⚹ Moon
Oct 15, 1936 New Moon (Libra)
Oct 20, 1936 Sun ⚹ Moon
Oct 23, 1936 Half Moon (Capricorn)
Oct 23, 1936 Sun → Scorpio
Oct 25, 1936 Sun Trine Moon
Oct 30, 1936 Full Moon (Taurus)
Nov 3, 1936 Sun Trine Moon
Nov 5, 1936 Half Moon (Leo)
Nov 8, 1936 Sun ⚹ Moon
Nov 13, 1936 New Moon (Scorpio)
Nov 19, 1936 Sun ⚹ Moon
Nov 21, 1936 Half Moon (Aquarius)
Nov 22, 1936 Sun → Sagittarius
Nov 24, 1936 Sun Trine Moon
Nov 28, 1936 Full Moon (Gemini)
Dec 2, 1936 Sun Trine Moon
Dec 5, 1936 Half Moon (Virgo)
Dec 8, 1936 Sun ⚹ Moon
Dec 13, 1936 New Moon (Sagittarius)
Dec 18, 1936 Sun ⚹ Moon
Dec 21, 1936 Half Moon (Pisces)
Dec 21, 1936 Sun → Capricorn - Winter solstice
Dec 23, 1936 Sun Trine Moon
Dec 27, 1936 Full Moon (Cancer)
© astrosofa.com

Help

The astrology calendar shows the current aspects of the desired date. All entries are available from Jan 1st, 1900 to Dec. 31st, 2099.

If you select one or more planets, the moon aspects are left out. If you want to see them, you have to choose the moon for the desired month.

If you have any suggestions or questions, please feel free to send us an email.

Advertising

Horoscope

Daily horoscopes, weekly horoscopes, monthly horoscopes and yearly horoscopes for free for all zodiac signs