Sun and Moon - 2021

All astrology aspects and constellations of Sun and Moon in 2021

 

All astrology aspects and constellations of Sun and Moon in 2021. When do the zodiac signs change? Which aspects and constellations are there?

You can choose one or more planets. If you select more than one planet, only a monthly overview is possible, if there are too many results.

Sun and Moon - 2021

Current timezone: America/Chicago (UTC -05:00). change timezone

Advertising
Date Aspects
Jan 3, 2021 Sun Trine Moon
Jan 6, 2021 Half Moon (Libra)
Jan 12, 2021 New Moon (Capricorn)
Jan 17, 2021 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jan 19, 2021 Sun → Aquarius
Jan 20, 2021 Half Moon (Taurus)
Jan 23, 2021 Sun Trine Moon
Jan 28, 2021 Full Moon (Leo)
Feb 2, 2021 Sun Trine Moon
Feb 4, 2021 Half Moon (Scorpio)
Feb 6, 2021 Sun ⚹ Moon
Feb 11, 2021 New Moon (Aquarius)
Feb 16, 2021 Sun ⚹ Moon
Feb 18, 2021 Sun → Pisces
Feb 19, 2021 Half Moon (Gemini)
Feb 22, 2021 Sun Trine Moon
Feb 27, 2021 Full Moon (Virgo)
Mar 3, 2021 Sun Trine Moon
Mar 5, 2021 Half Moon (Sagittarius)
Mar 8, 2021 Sun ⚹ Moon
Mar 13, 2021 New Moon (Pisces)
Mar 18, 2021 Sun ⚹ Moon
Mar 20, 2021 Sun → Aries - Vernal equinox
Mar 21, 2021 Half Moon (Cancer)
Mar 23, 2021 Sun Trine Moon
Mar 28, 2021 Full Moon (Libra)
Apr 1, 2021 Sun Trine Moon
Apr 4, 2021 Half Moon (Capricorn)
Apr 6, 2021 Sun ⚹ Moon
Apr 11, 2021 New Moon (Aries)
Apr 17, 2021 Sun ⚹ Moon
Apr 19, 2021 Sun → Taurus
Apr 20, 2021 Half Moon (Leo)
Apr 22, 2021 Sun Trine Moon
Apr 26, 2021 Full Moon (Scorpio)
May 1, 2021 Sun Trine Moon
May 3, 2021 Half Moon (Aquarius)
May 6, 2021 Sun ⚹ Moon
May 11, 2021 New Moon (Taurus)
May 17, 2021 Sun ⚹ Moon
May 19, 2021 Half Moon (Leo)
May 20, 2021 Sun → Gemini
May 21, 2021 Sun Trine Moon
May 26, 2021 Full Moon (Sagittarius)
May 30, 2021 Sun Trine Moon
Jun 2, 2021 Half Moon (Pisces)
Jun 4, 2021 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jun 10, 2021 New Moon (Gemini)
Jun 15, 2021 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jun 17, 2021 Half Moon (Virgo)
Jun 20, 2021 Sun Trine Moon
Jun 20, 2021 Sun → Cancer - Summer solstice
Jun 24, 2021 Full Moon (Capricorn)
Jun 29, 2021 Sun Trine Moon
Jul 1, 2021 Half Moon (Aries)
Jul 4, 2021 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jul 9, 2021 New Moon (Cancer)
Jul 14, 2021 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jul 17, 2021 Half Moon (Libra)
Jul 19, 2021 Sun Trine Moon
Jul 22, 2021 Sun → Leo
Jul 23, 2021 Full Moon (Aquarius)
Jul 28, 2021 Sun Trine Moon
Jul 31, 2021 Half Moon (Taurus)
Aug 3, 2021 Sun ⚹ Moon
Aug 8, 2021 New Moon (Leo)
Aug 13, 2021 Sun ⚹ Moon
Aug 15, 2021 Half Moon (Scorpio)
Aug 17, 2021 Sun Trine Moon
Aug 22, 2021 Full Moon (Aquarius)
Aug 22, 2021 Sun → Virgo
Aug 27, 2021 Sun Trine Moon
Aug 30, 2021 Half Moon (Gemini)
Sep 1, 2021 Sun ⚹ Moon
Sep 6, 2021 New Moon (Virgo)
Sep 11, 2021 Sun ⚹ Moon
Sep 13, 2021 Half Moon (Sagittarius)
Sep 15, 2021 Sun Trine Moon
Sep 20, 2021 Full Moon (Pisces)
Sep 22, 2021 Sun → Libra - Autumnal equinoX
Sep 26, 2021 Sun Trine Moon
Sep 28, 2021 Half Moon (Cancer)
Oct 1, 2021 Sun ⚹ Moon
Oct 6, 2021 New Moon (Libra)
Oct 10, 2021 Sun ⚹ Moon
Oct 12, 2021 Half Moon (Capricorn)
Oct 15, 2021 Sun Trine Moon
Oct 20, 2021 Full Moon (Aries)
Oct 22, 2021 Sun → Scorpio
Oct 25, 2021 Sun Trine Moon
Oct 28, 2021 Half Moon (Leo)
Oct 31, 2021 Sun ⚹ Moon
Nov 4, 2021 New Moon (Scorpio)
Nov 8, 2021 Sun ⚹ Moon
Nov 11, 2021 Half Moon (Aquarius)
Nov 13, 2021 Sun Trine Moon
Nov 19, 2021 Full Moon (Taurus)
Nov 21, 2021 Sun → Sagittarius
Nov 24, 2021 Sun Trine Moon
Nov 27, 2021 Half Moon (Virgo)
Nov 29, 2021 Sun ⚹ Moon
Dec 4, 2021 New Moon (Sagittarius)
Dec 8, 2021 Sun ⚹ Moon
Dec 10, 2021 Half Moon (Pisces)
Dec 13, 2021 Sun Trine Moon
Dec 18, 2021 Full Moon (Gemini)
Dec 21, 2021 Sun → Capricorn - Winter solstice
Dec 24, 2021 Sun Trine Moon
Dec 26, 2021 Half Moon (Libra)
Dec 29, 2021 Sun ⚹ Moon
© astrosofa.com

Help

The astrology calendar shows the current aspects of the desired date. All entries are available from Jan 1st, 1900 to Dec. 31st, 2099.

If you select one or more planets, the moon aspects are left out. If you want to see them, you have to choose the moon for the desired month.

If you have any suggestions or questions, please feel free to send us an email.

Ad-free

All customers who have bought a premium horoscope will see this calendar, as well as the entire website, ad-free.

Advertising

Horoscope

Daily horoscopes, weekly horoscopes, monthly horoscopes and yearly horoscopes for free for all zodiac signs