Sun - January 2000

All astrology aspects and constellations of Sun in January 2000.

 

All astrology aspects and constellations of Sun in January 2000. When do the zodiac signs change? Which aspects and constellations are there?

You can choose one or more planets. If you select more than one planet, only a monthly overview is possible, if there are too many results.

Sun - January 2000

Current timezone: America/Chicago (UTC -05:00). change timezone

Date Aspects
Jan 11, 2000 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jan 14, 2000 Half Moon (Aries)
Jan 15, 2000 Sun Conjunction Mercury
Jan 16, 2000 Sun Trine Moon
Jan 16, 2000 Sun Square Jupiter
Jan 20, 2000 Sun → Aquarius
Jan 20, 2000 Full Moon (Leo)
Jan 24, 2000 Sun Conjunction Neptune
Jan 25, 2000 Sun Trine Moon
Jan 28, 2000 Half Moon (Scorpio)
Jan 30, 2000 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jan 30, 2000 Sun Square Saturn
Feb 1, 2000 Sun ⚹ Pluto
Feb 5, 2000 New Moon (Aquarius)
Feb 6, 2000 Sun Conjunction Uranus
Feb 10, 2000 Sun ⚹ Moon
© astrosofa.com

Help

The astrology calendar shows the current aspects of the desired date. All entries are available from Jan 1st, 1900 to Dec. 31st, 2099.

If you select one or more planets, the moon aspects are left out. If you want to see them, you have to choose the moon for the desired month.

If you have any suggestions or questions, please feel free to send us an email.

Horoscope

Daily horoscopes, weekly horoscopes, monthly horoscopes and yearly horoscopes for free for all zodiac signs