Sun - January 1910

All astrology aspects and constellations of Sun in January 1910.

 

All astrology aspects and constellations of Sun in January 1910. When do the zodiac signs change? Which aspects and constellations are there?

You can choose one or more planets. If you select more than one planet, only a monthly overview is possible, if there are too many results.

Sun - January 1910

Current timezone: America/Chicago (UTC -05:00). change timezone

Date Aspects
Jan 3, 1910 Half Moon (Libra)
Jan 4, 1910 Sun Square Jupiter
Jan 6, 1910 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jan 7, 1910 Sun Square Saturn
Jan 8, 1910 Sun Opposition Neptune
Jan 11, 1910 New Moon (Capricorn)
Jan 11, 1910 Sun Conjunction Uranus
Jan 15, 1910 Sun ⚹ Moon
Jan 17, 1910 Sun Square Mars
Jan 18, 1910 Half Moon (Aries)
Jan 20, 1910 Sun Trine Moon
Jan 20, 1910 Sun → Aquarius
Jan 25, 1910 Full Moon (Leo)
Jan 26, 1910 Sun Conjunction Mercury
Jan 26, 1910 Sun Trine Node
Jan 30, 1910 Sun Trine Moon
© astrosofa.com

Help

The astrology calendar shows the current aspects of the desired date. All entries are available from Jan 1st, 1900 to Dec. 31st, 2099.

If you select one or more planets, the moon aspects are left out. If you want to see them, you have to choose the moon for the desired month.

If you have any suggestions or questions, please feel free to send us an email.

Horoscope

Daily horoscopes, weekly horoscopes, monthly horoscopes and yearly horoscopes for free for all zodiac signs